Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 464 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (464)
Ordenar por:
Katia R. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 2 de janeiro de 2014
tranquilidade

familiar, tranquilidade e bom atendimento
6,3
Local muito bonito, bom atendimento. Poderia melhorar o acesso a internet e a variedade no cafe da manha.
Denunciar este comentário
Flavio D. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 26 de janeiro de 2012
Lovely hotel with wide rooms and beutiful garden.

quiet, well positioned with a very gentil and nice staff?
9,3
the only comumente i have to make is about bathrooms. they shall make a general repair, mainly of the shower! i'm a tall.guy and it was almost implossible to use it and the pressure of the water was só weak! all staff is "bagush", which means good! i recommend to who want rest and relax!
Dica de restaurante: querendo of india is 1 km far and the good was wonderful! do not forget to request the muffin & vanilla icecream dessert! you'll be surprised when served!
Denunciar este comentário
Polliana B. Grupos Brazil, 4 de janeiro de 2010
Agradável lugar p se estar!!!

Limpo, agradável, verde, atendimento cordial
9,3
Passei apenas três dias, mas foram suficientes para reabastecer as baterias antes de voltar ao trabalho! O hotel Terbit, nao tem nenhum glamur, antes tem um ambiente de jardins , os bangalôs...muito bom ... a piscina tem uma temperatura otima!!! Indico para os amigos e desejo regressar em uma outra oportunidade!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Renette H. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 26 de março de 2016
Faulty Towers
4
No air conditioning in first room, toilet overflow in second room. Most staff nice, front desk guy not very pleasant or helpful, he didn't give details of hotel spa but recommended and alternate spa 3 kms away. Breakfast was ok. No restaurant at night. The beach is a little smelly at low tide
Denunciar este comentário
Nooraizan O. Grupos Brunei Darussalam, 5 de março de 2016
peaceful, relaxing, good walk
6
Breakfast by the beach, restaurants, watersports and street shops are easy to find. the room is spacious. great for backpackers in group as well. the amenities are limited but not a big deal. recommended.
Denunciar este comentário
Dilpreet A. Casal India, 24 de fevereiro de 2016
Good experience

View,pool,massage
8,7
Great view from every room lil scary at night and even they should improve the washroom a little more otherwise worth trying it
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew P. Casal Thailand, 18 de fevereiro de 2016
The place is old and falling apart

Access to sea near resturant me good spa
4,3
While taking a shower my girlfriend was spied upon one of the staff had put ladders up to the back wall to peep at her we discovered all in all a bad experience we want to for get
Denunciar este comentário
Hanna O. Viajante solitário Poland, 12 de fevereiro de 2016
Ok
5
Ok
Denunciar este comentário
Polina Z. Família com crianças mais velhas Russia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Our hollidays in a Bali

Location, swimming pool, territory of the hotel
9,3
Staff is very helpful, breakfasts are good but boring, rooms are ok, the territory of the hotel is picturesque. ...
Denunciar este comentário
Abhinay G. Casal India, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Excel in some but disappoints in others

Food and Hotel area (pool and breakfast area)
8
It was OK for a 4-Star hotel. Toilet and Shower were broken when we entered the room. We had to ask the staff to fix it. On the other hand room was comfortable, big and adequately clean. Staff could get pushy about Spa and driver services. At times till the point that you want to just get the leaflet and drop it in the bin straightaway. Gourmet restaurant offers a nice twist to the regular dishes. Breakfast and pool area is good. The beach is not what I expected. It was dirty and not good for swimming. I saw some small boats parked in front of the hotel
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PraiaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RestauranteMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepçãoMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepçãoMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PraiaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - EntradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - FacilidadesMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PraiaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03