Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 468 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (468)
Ordenar por:
Katia R. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 2 de janeiro de 2014
tranquilidade

familiar, tranquilidade e bom atendimento
6,3
Local muito bonito, bom atendimento. Poderia melhorar o acesso a internet e a variedade no cafe da manha.
Flavio D. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 26 de janeiro de 2012
Lovely hotel with wide rooms and beutiful garden.

quiet, well positioned with a very gentil and nice staff?
9,3
the only comumente i have to make is about bathrooms. they shall make a general repair, mainly of the shower! i'm a tall.guy and it was almost implossible to use it and the pressure of the water was só weak! all staff is "bagush", which means good! i recommend to who want rest and relax!
Dica de restaurante: querendo of india is 1 km far and the good was wonderful! do not forget to request the muffin & vanilla icecream dessert! you'll be surprised when served!
Polliana B. Grupos Brazil, 4 de janeiro de 2010
Agradável lugar p se estar!!!

Limpo, agradável, verde, atendimento cordial
9,3
Passei apenas três dias, mas foram suficientes para reabastecer as baterias antes de voltar ao trabalho! O hotel Terbit, nao tem nenhum glamur, antes tem um ambiente de jardins , os bangalôs...muito bom ... a piscina tem uma temperatura otima!!! Indico para os amigos e desejo regressar em uma outra oportunidade!!!
Dan C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de maio de 2016
Great find!
6,7
This was a last minute booking when I was on the way to Bali; I had a two day layover and wanted a quiet place to relax. Some of the poor reviews had me skeptical.. I was really sceptical, but was pleasantly surprised!! Yes, some things need to be updated, the wi-fi drops off at times, and my tv didn't work, but everything else made up for it. The staff is AMAZING! Very kind, pleasant, and attentive to my needs. Everyday they have workers tending to the grounds and cleaning rooms, all smiling and saying hello. The small restaurant and pool area are fabulous, situated just on the beach. The beach isn't the best for swimming, but a great place to relax. Some great shops and restaurants just outside the front of the hotel. If you want a stiff, 5-star sort of place, take your business down the road. If you want a real place to relax, live authentic, and be treated like family, the Matahari Terbit is for you. I'll definitely be back.
Rachael H. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de maio de 2016
Mr Bob
5,7
We had a four day break and enjoyed our time here. The manager, his family and staff were second to none. Very helpful and accommadating. The restaurant served good food and there is a new menu on the way which we sampled and thoroughly enjoyed. If I had to be negative about anything it would be that the hotel just needs a little tlc. The rooms were clean,spacious and the a/c worked well. Situated on the beach and within easy walking distance to many restaurants. Definitely value for money. We would stay again. Mr Bob.
Renette H. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 26 de março de 2016
Faulty Towers
4
No air conditioning in first room, toilet overflow in second room. Most staff nice, front desk guy not very pleasant or helpful, he didn't give details of hotel spa but recommended and alternate spa 3 kms away. Breakfast was ok. No restaurant at night. The beach is a little smelly at low tide
Nooraizan O. Grupos Brunei Darussalam, 5 de março de 2016
peaceful, relaxing, good walk
6
Breakfast by the beach, restaurants, watersports and street shops are easy to find. the room is spacious. great for backpackers in group as well. the amenities are limited but not a big deal. recommended.
Dilpreet A. Casal India, 24 de fevereiro de 2016
Good experience

View,pool,massage
8,7
Great view from every room lil scary at night and even they should improve the washroom a little more otherwise worth trying it
Andrew P. Casal Thailand, 18 de fevereiro de 2016
The place is old and falling apart

Access to sea near resturant me good spa
4,3
While taking a shower my girlfriend was spied upon one of the staff had put ladders up to the back wall to peep at her we discovered all in all a bad experience we want to for get
Hanna O. Viajante solitário Poland, 12 de fevereiro de 2016
Ok
5
Ok
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PraiaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RestauranteMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepçãoMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepçãoMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PraiaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - EntradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - FacilidadesMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PraiaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08