Acima da média 5,3
com base em 19 avaliações

Oferta Membro Agoda: Até 30% de desconto!

As melhores ofertas para as suas datas:
31 julho 2016 - 02 agosto 2016 | 2 noites
O espaço O que está incluído Capacidade Tarifa
por quarto por noite

Sobre Maxima Resort

Descrição

Localizada no coração de Davao City, Maxima Resort é uma ótima base para explorar esta cidade vibrante. A partir daqui, hóspedes podem desfrutar do fácil acesso a tudo o que a animada cidade oferece. Visitantes do hotel podem ter prazer em visitar as principais atrações da cidade: Aeroporto Internacional Francisco Bangoy, Sasa Ferry Terminal, Lanang Country Club.

Maxima Resort oferece serviços impecáveis e todas as amenidades essenciais para revigorar os viajantes. O hotel fornece parque de estacionamento, comodidades para reuniões/banquetes, restaurante, viagens turísticas para assegurar aos nossos hóspedes um maior conforto.

Além disso, todos os quartos apresentam diversas comodidades. Muitos quartos ainda oferecem ar condicionado, televisão, duche, casa de banho partilhada para agradar até os hóspedes mais exigentes. O hotel oferece uma excelente variedade de facilidades recreacionais, incluindo praia privada, jardim, desportos aquáticos (motorizados), desportos aquáticos (não-motorizados). Maxima Resort é uma escolha inteligente para quem viaja para Davao City, oferecendo uma estadia livre de problemas o tempo todo.
Mostrar mais Mostrar menos

Características

Internet

  • Wi-Fi gratuito em todos os quartos

Transporte

  • parque de estacionamento

Desportos de água

  • praia privada
  • desportos aquáticos (motorizados)
  • desportos aquáticos (não-motorizados)

Comida e bebida

  • restaurante

Animais

  • animais permitidos

Serviços ao hóspede

  • viagens turísticas

Instalações no lugar

  • jardim
  • área de fumadores
Mostrar mais Mostrar menos

Políticas

Crianças e camas adicionais
Infantil 0-1 ano(s) Estadia gratuita se usar a cama existente. Note, se você precisa de um berço pode haver um custo adicional
Crianças 2-3 ano(s) Estadia gratuita se usar a cama existente.
  • Hóspedes com mais de 3 ano/s de idade são considerados adultos.
  • As camas adicionais estão dependentes do quarto que escolhe, verifique a política do quarto individual para mais pormenores.
Quando reservar mais de 5 quartos, poderão aplicar-se condições diferentes e suplementos adicionais.
Mostrar mais Mostrar menos

Informações úteis

Check-In de: 9:00 AM
Check-Out até: 08:00 AM
Hotel construído em: 2009
Número de quartos: 9
Número de restaurantes: 1
Recepção aberta até às: 00:00 AM
Voltagem do quarto: 220
Mostrar mais Mostrar menos

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Acima da média



  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 5,3
  • Localização 5,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 5,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 5,8
  • Qualidade-preço 4,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,1

simon F.
Reino Unido
29 julho 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

Cris G.
Filipinas
19 junho 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

Saturnino R.
Filipinas
23 maio 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

walter H.
Canadá
14 abril 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

Stephen P.
Estados Unidos da América
11 janeiro 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

JERMALYN B.
Filipinas
23 dezembro 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

Lorenzo B.
Estados Unidos da América
22 novembro 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

Jennifer V.
Filipinas
13 novembro 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

Janis A.
Filipinas
11 novembro 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

Elven G.
Filipinas
12 outubro 2013
relaxing environment
affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

Taxas e tarifas de serviço são geralmente cobranças de recuperação que a Agoda paga para o vendedor ou que são coletadas pelo vendedor. Para mais detalhes, por favor veja os Termos de Uso Agoda, Taxas e tarifas de serviço podem também conter honorários que Agoda retém como compensação para o processamento da reserva.

Não encontrou a propriedade certa?


;