Os Meus hotéis favoritos
hotéis vistos recentemente
Clientes gostam do hotel por:
    Área indicada para:
  • praias
  • diversão familiar
  • romance
    Distância do aeroporto:
  • Aeroporto Internacional Francisco Bangoy (3.1 Km)
    Principais atrações na área:
  • Robinson Cybergate (4.4 Km)
  • Chinatown (5.5 Km)
  • Victoria Plaza (6.0 Km)
  • Abreeza Mall (6.0 Km)

Nota: As distâncias são medidas como uma linha reta.

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Distrito Babak - Ilha Samal, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pode ver todos os seus hotéis guardados na lista «Os meus hotéis favoritos».

"water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for..."

simon, United Kingdom 19 julho 2015
Exterior do Hotel
Escolha o seu quarto
25 novembro 2015 - 27 novembro 2015 | 2 noites
Tipos de quartos N.º Máx.
por quarto por noite

Características do Maxima Resort


  • comodidades para reuniões/banquetes
  • restaurante
  • viagens turísticas

Desporto e recreação

  • desportos aquáticos (motorizados)
  • desportos aquáticos (não-motorizados)
  • jardim
  • praia privada


  • parque de estacionamento

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!
Resort Descrição
Ideal para se divertir e relaxar, Maxima Resort está localizado em Distrito Babak - Ilha Samal na ár...ver mais Ideal para se divertir e relaxar, Maxima Resort está localizado em Distrito Babak - Ilha Samal na área de Davao. A partir daqui, hóspedes podem desfrutar do fácil acesso a tudo o que a animada cidade oferece. Com principais atrações da cidade como Aeroporto Internacional Francisco Bangoy, Sasa Ferry Terminal, Lanang Country Club ao alcance, visitantes do hotel vão simplesmente adorar a localização.

No Maxima Resort, todo esforço é feito para o hóspede se sentir confortável. Para isso, o hotel fornece o melhor em serviços e amenidades. O hotel oferece acesso a uma vasta gama de serviços, incluindo parque de estacionamento, comodidades para reuniões/banquetes, restaurante, viagens turísticas.

Experimente as instalações de alto padrão durante sua estadia no hotel. Alguns quartos incluem ar condicionado, televisão, duche, casa de banho partilhada, para ajudá-lo a recuperar as energias depois de um longo dia. A lista completa de facilidades recreacionais estão disponíveis no hotel, incluindo praia privada, jardim, desportos aquáticos (motorizados), desportos aquáticos (não-motorizados). Seja qual for o propósito da visita, Maxima Resort é um excelente escolha para sua estadia em Davao.
Resort Política
Informações úteis
Comida, bebida e entretenimento

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Todos os comentários (19)

Viagem de Negócios (2)

Casal (3)

Viajante solitário (2)

Família com crianças mais novas (6)

Família com crianças mais velhas (4)

Grupos (2)

Acima da média
Desempenho do pessoal
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
Todos os comentários (19)
Ordenar por:
simon F. Família com crianças mais novas
United Kingdom, 29 julho 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
Cris G. Família com crianças mais velhas
Philippines, 19 junho 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. Viagem de Negócios
Philippines, 23 maio 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. Família com crianças mais novas
Canada, 14 abril 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. Viagem de Negócios
Philippines, 23 dezembro 2014
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. Casal
United States of America, 11 janeiro 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. Família com crianças mais novas
Philippines, 13 novembro 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. Família com crianças mais novas
Philippines, 11 novembro 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. Viajante solitário
United States of America, 22 novembro 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. Família com crianças mais velhas
Australia, 11 outubro 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Taxas e tarifas de serviço são geralmente cobranças de recuperação que a Agoda paga para o vendedor ou que são coletadas pelo vendedor. Para mais detalhes, por favor veja os Termos de Uso Agoda , Taxas e tarifas de serviço podem também conter honorários que Agoda retém como compensação para o processamento da reserva.