Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Entrada Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Recepção Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de Estar Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de Reuniões
Área Old Quarter Número de quartos: 70

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 402 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (402)
Ordenar por:
Ian P. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday

Food - Staff - Location
8,7
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Denunciar este comentário
Phil H. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
good hotel great location

great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
6,3
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Denunciar este comentário
Isaac G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Hotel needs to refreshed.

Staff, location,
6,3
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Denunciar este comentário
Poh C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings

Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
5,3
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Denunciar este comentário
Teodor J. Viagem de Negócios Sweden, 23 de dezembro de 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, charm
7,7
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Denunciar este comentário
Siew H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 7 de dezembro de 2015
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast

comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
8,3
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Denunciar este comentário
Phil H. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de novembro de 2015
good hotel

great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
7,7
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Chee K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de novembro de 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Surrounding by nice restaurant's, friendly staff and room comfortable.
8,3
What make me interesting is can found many nice restaurant nearby, it's my first choice if I having a business trip to Hanoi.
Denunciar este comentário
Chee K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 11 de novembro de 2015
Great and budget hotel to stay

Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
8
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..
Denunciar este comentário
Phil H. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de novembro de 2015
Great hotel, great location

The staff, comfortable beds& clean rooms
7,7
I always enjoy my stays in Hanoi. The Medallion hotel in a great location in the Old Quarter with many good restaurants, street food and bars within walking distance. The staff are very friendly and helpful and speak good English, the rooms are clean and the beds very comfortable. Highly recommended hotel
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanóiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - EntradaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de EstarMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Centro de NegóciosMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de Fitness


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04