ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93300 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mega Inn Kuching - Quartos Mega Inn Kuching - Quartos Mega Inn Kuching - Quartos Mega Inn Kuching - Quartos Mega Inn Kuching - Quartos Mega Inn Kuching - Quartos Mega Inn Kuching - Quartos Mega Inn Kuching - Quartos Mega Inn Kuching - Quartos Mega Inn Kuching - Quartos Mega Inn Kuching - Quartos Mega Inn Kuching - Quartos Mega Inn Kuching - Quartos Mega Inn Kuching - Quartos Mega Inn Kuching - Quartos Mega Inn Kuching - Quartos
Mega Inn Kuching - Recepção Mega Inn Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 58
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 168 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (168)
Seleccionar por:
Peter N. Casal Malaysia, 6 de outubro de 2014
Very basic hotel. Cracked toilet and sink stand.

Price is reasonable. AC works fine. Staff is helpful n friendly. Food court is just a minute walk.
6,3
Maintenance seemed to be lacking with the cracked toilet and sink stand in the room. House keeping had cleared the rooms and linen were piled up at a corner and uncollected at 4 pm that afternoon when we checked in. Stayed the queen delux, so nice comfy bed. Tiled floor. Not much on tele with limited choice of channels.
Chai L. Casal Malaysia, 14 de setembro de 2014
strategic hotel

strategic location
7,3
Good experience
Srikandi P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel

Good Location, food stores nearby, good price
7,7
We stayed in a twin bed room. The room is rather small, but clean. Easy to find taxi.
Eduardo G. Viagem de Negócios Argentina, 29 de agosto de 2014
Mega Inn stay at Kuching

Clean, conveninet location, big rooms
6,7
The Hotel is basic but clean, the bed are very hard. The WI FI internet service never worked.
Lim B. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Reasonable budget hotel

location, eating convenient, transportation
6
Consider not bad for a budget hotel but need abit of touching up. On our first day arrival there was no shower gel or soap for bathing. According to the staffs, the shower gel container was broken and couldn't be use and they don't provide soap. We have to buy from outside. On the third day, there was no towel in the room. When I asked from the desk counter, the girl there was not polite, as though we taken or eat their towel. One of the hotel was quite friendly, she came to the room to investigate and found no towel at all. Then only she take for us. There was no phone or intercom provided inside the room to ask for service. We need to go down to the front desk ourself we required any assistant. Luckily this hotel is with lift facilities. Actually this a reasonable hotel to stay at for business traveller or packer.Very convenient for foods & transportation. Always got few taxi stand by the hotel.
Neo S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 7 de agosto de 2014
Room
7
Quite good.
Chai L. Casal Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
Normal budget hotel

Centrally located
6,7
Overall the experience of staying in this hotel is okay. The hotel is centrally located which is very near to shopping centre and airport. However, the hotel can still improve its service especially the cleanliness of the toilet, as the dustbin in the toilet is in wet condition and not suitable to be used.
Agustince S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 20 de abril de 2014
Like this hotel

Clean, friendly staff, god room for slep :D
6,7
...
Ho S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 11 de abril de 2014
An eye opener

Food court, local shopping, government offices
7
First night, GRO footsteps and voices walking in and out of their rooms. Changed room the second night. The hotel staff knows which rooms are for covert businesses. Therefore, photos advertised are not all that they make out to be.
Chai L. Casal Malaysia, 16 de março de 2014
Nice stay

Comfortable room, centrally located and friendly staff
8
Overall my experience of stay in Mega Inn was good. The location of the hotel is really strategic which is very near to the shopping malls. The room is clean. This hotel has been going through renovation few years ago, therefore is still under good condition. There is a food court next to the hotel, thus, it is very easy to get the food if we stay in this hotel. This hotel is very recommended for those budget travelers.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - QuartosMega Inn Kuching - QuartosMega Inn Kuching - QuartosMega Inn Kuching - QuartosMega Inn Kuching - QuartosMega Inn Kuching - QuartosMega Inn Kuching - QuartosMega Inn Kuching - QuartosMega Inn Kuching - QuartosMega Inn Kuching - QuartosMega Inn Kuching - QuartosMega Inn Kuching - QuartosMega Inn Kuching - QuartosMega Inn Kuching - QuartosMega Inn Kuching - QuartosMega Inn Kuching - QuartosMega Inn Kuching - RecepçãoMega Inn Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café


AS-AGWEB-3A05