Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 226 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (226)
Ordenar por:
Joachim D. Casal Germany, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Great Hotel

Located near everything you want to see and do plus great connections available to airports.
8
Very comfortable, excellent staff and good food and drink under one roof!
Denunciar este comentário
Christiono Z. Casal Indonesia, 30 de outubro de 2015
The breakfast in Melia is a must.

The breakfast in Melia is a must.
9,3
The breakfast in Melia is a must. Excellent Helpful staffs. Definitely staying here again if i can effort it, do get their breakfast package with the room.
Denunciar este comentário
Haim M. Casal Israel, 29 de setembro de 2015
Fantastic

Location , room , service
10
Fantastic
Denunciar este comentário
Eric S. Casal Australia, 25 de agosto de 2015
New hotel. Award winning. Thee deseve the award.

New facilties. Good location to museum island, only 15 min walk. Service altitude good.
9,3
Have choices of pillows. Good. Only one kind of firmness of mattress. Can consider have choice of firmer mattress. In general, high standard of hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Shirley B. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de agosto de 2015
€170 for half a load of washing

Location, room
7,7
I arrived very tired and still unwell & needing fresh clothes, I knew a hotel would charge more than I could do myself, but never in my wildest dreams did I imagine such a small amount could incur such an outrageous charge. Asked at reception re laundry service, & was told I could take there or have picked up from my room - no mention of a form. Opted for latter, housekeeping came & asked for form & when I said I didn't know there was one, she told me it was in the cupboard. I said I would fill it in, she said not to worry she would, I tried again but she insisted she would do it for me, I thought she was being nice. I did look at form after she left but it was in German & I couldn't understand it anyway. I should have asked the price. I thought it would be something stupid like 50euros- not 170! Spoiled my stay in Berlin, & Germany, & probably my entire time in Europe just because every time I have to deny myself something to do, or buy, I cannot help but think of Melia Berlin.
Denunciar este comentário
Ali A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 11 de agosto de 2015
Location

Nice
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Kit W. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 1 de agosto de 2015
Great hotel with good services and good location

Cleaniness, friendly staff and easy access to many key attractions.
9
Room is clean except the bed is too soft. Free wifi jn the room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Janice W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 15 de julho de 2015
Excellent location

Location. Level lounge. Value
8,7
Had an excellent 3 nights here. Stayed in a level room which was excellent value with food and drink served most of the day. The only negative of the hotel was having to pay for wifi. Excellent location only 5 minutes from station and 20 minutes max to Brandenburg gate.
Denunciar este comentário
Supreeya J. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 6 de julho de 2015
Nice area

Good area
8,7
i love Berlin
Denunciar este comentário
Ronald W. Casal Australia, 21 de maio de 2015
top location

location, price and the room size and cleanliness
8,7
We loved our stay in Berlin and would highly recommend a stay at this hotel
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - RecepçãoMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Planta dos AndaresMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Salão de BaileMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02