Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Recepção Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Fitness Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Vista Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões
Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Área de Estar Executiva Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Área de Estar Executiva Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de Banho Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de Banho Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Recepção Melia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 364

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de
221 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (221)
Seleccionar por:
Eric S. Casal Australia, 25 de agosto de 2015
New hotel. Award winning. Thee deseve the award.

New facilties. Good location to museum island, only 15 min walk. Service altitude good.
9,3
Have choices of pillows. Good. Only one kind of firmness of mattress. Can consider have choice of firmer mattress. In general, high standard of hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Shirley B. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de agosto de 2015
€170 for half a load of washing

Location, room
7,7
I arrived very tired and still unwell & needing fresh clothes, I knew a hotel would charge more than I could do myself, but never in my wildest dreams did I imagine such a small amount could incur such an outrageous charge. Asked at reception re laundry service, & was told I could take there or have picked up from my room - no mention of a form. Opted for latter, housekeeping came & asked for form & when I said I didn't know there was one, she told me it was in the cupboard. I said I would fill it in, she said not to worry she would, I tried again but she insisted she would do it for me, I thought she was being nice. I did look at form after she left but it was in German & I couldn't understand it anyway. I should have asked the price. I thought it would be something stupid like 50euros- not 170! Spoiled my stay in Berlin, & Germany, & probably my entire time in Europe just because every time I have to deny myself something to do, or buy, I cannot help but think of Melia Berlin.
Denunciar este comentário
Ali A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 11 de agosto de 2015
Location

Nice
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Kit W. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 1 de agosto de 2015
Great hotel with good services and good location

Cleaniness, friendly staff and easy access to many key attractions.
9
Room is clean except the bed is too soft. Free wifi jn the room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Janice W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 15 de julho de 2015
Excellent location

Location. Level lounge. Value
8,7
Had an excellent 3 nights here. Stayed in a level room which was excellent value with food and drink served most of the day. The only negative of the hotel was having to pay for wifi. Excellent location only 5 minutes from station and 20 minutes max to Brandenburg gate.
Denunciar este comentário
Supreeya J. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 6 de julho de 2015
Nice area

Good area
8,7
i love Berlin
Denunciar este comentário
Ronald W. Casal Australia, 21 de maio de 2015
top location

location, price and the room size and cleanliness
8,7
We loved our stay in Berlin and would highly recommend a stay at this hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Jane M. Viajante solitário South Africa, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Melia Berlin Hotel

Location.
8,3
The hotel was as good an many 5* hotels I have stayed in. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the bath towels were the size of hand towels and a bit thin. It is very close the public transport system, which makes access to the city very convenient, and is a short walk from museum island.
Denunciar este comentário
Kim M. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Just so-so

Room size, Speed of elevator, Close to train station
6,3
Staff not very helpful at arrival, but the staff of the next morning was very friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Itzhak H. Casal Israel, 16 de outubro de 2014
Great Hotel, Fantastic Staff and perfect location

Clean and comfortable rooms, fantastic Staff , perfect location!
10
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Melia Berlin Hotel BerlimMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - RecepçãoMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - VistaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Área de Estar ExecutivaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Área de Estar ExecutivaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - RecepçãoMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - ImediaçõesMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - RecepçãoMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMelia Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05