ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Meracus Hotel Hanói - Quartos Meracus Hotel Hanói - Quartos Meracus Hotel Hanói - Quartos Meracus Hotel Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Meracus Hotel Hanói - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Meracus Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Meracus Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Meracus Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Meracus Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de Estar Meracus Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 22
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,2

a partir de 629 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,3
Localização
9,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (629)
Seleccionar por:
Luciana W. Casal Brazil, 26 de março de 2013
agradavel e economica

localização, valor, acomodação
8
agradavel, porem com dificuldade com pessoal com relação a lingua.
Fernando A. Casal Portugal, 16 de novembro de 2012
Excelente localização e funcionários!

A simpatia extrema de todos os funcionários, a excelente localização e pequeno-almoço maravilhoso,
10
A nossa estadia foi maravilhosa, apesar de ter sido apenas uma noite. Quando chegámos ao hotel, receberam-nos com um cocktail e umas toalhitas refrescantes. Em seguida, foram-nos mostrar o quarto, onde tiham colocado várias pétalas de rosas em forma de corações, balões e um bolo a dizer "Happy Honeymoon". Foram todos amorosos!! O pequeno-almoço também era óptimo, por isso recomendamos este hotel a qualquer pessoa!
Dica de restaurante: Recomendamos o restaurante New Day, onde jantámos, pois tem uma grande diversidade de pratos vietnamitas e a preços muito razoáveis.
Filipa A. Casal Portugal, 22 de agosto de 2012
Óptima estadia

Conforto, limpeza, preço
9,7
Óptima estadia. Boa relação qualidade-preço. Confortavel e com um optmo pequeno almoço
Timothy M. Casal United States of America, 15 de março de 2015
great hotel fine staff

location staff food
9,3
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Ken B. Casal Australia, 5 de março de 2015
Excellent staff

Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
9,7
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Melissa M. Casal Malaysia, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
great location

good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
8,7
pleasant short stay
Peter B. Viajante solitário Sweden, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Fantastic!!

Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
9,7
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Rashad T. Grupos United Kingdom, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Sinead A. Casal Ireland, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Fantastic hotel

Staff , location , price
10
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Taksin P. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location

Location, staff, price
9,3
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Meracus Hotel HanóiMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoMeracus Hotel Hanói - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanói - RestauranteMeracus Hotel Hanói - RestauranteMeracus Hotel Hanói - RestauranteMeracus Hotel Hanói - RestauranteMeracus Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de EstarMeracus Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C02