Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,2

a partir de 734 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
9,3
Localização
9,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (734)
Ordenar por:
Luciana W. Casal Brazil, 26 de março de 2013
agradavel e economica

localização, valor, acomodação
8
agradavel, porem com dificuldade com pessoal com relação a lingua.
Denunciar este comentário
Fernando A. Casal Portugal, 16 de novembro de 2012
Excelente localização e funcionários!

A simpatia extrema de todos os funcionários, a excelente localização e pequeno-almoço maravilhoso,
10
A nossa estadia foi maravilhosa, apesar de ter sido apenas uma noite. Quando chegámos ao hotel, receberam-nos com um cocktail e umas toalhitas refrescantes. Em seguida, foram-nos mostrar o quarto, onde tiham colocado várias pétalas de rosas em forma de corações, balões e um bolo a dizer "Happy Honeymoon". Foram todos amorosos!! O pequeno-almoço também era óptimo, por isso recomendamos este hotel a qualquer pessoa!
Dica de restaurante: Recomendamos o restaurante New Day, onde jantámos, pois tem uma grande diversidade de pratos vietnamitas e a preços muito razoáveis.
Denunciar este comentário
Filipa A. Casal Portugal, 22 de agosto de 2012
Óptima estadia

Conforto, limpeza, preço
9,7
Óptima estadia. Boa relação qualidade-preço. Confortavel e com um optmo pequeno almoço
Denunciar este comentário
Van C. Casal Vietnam, 3 de maio de 2016
Location and friendly staff
5,3
Very nice hotel with good location: walking distance to the lake.....
Denunciar este comentário
Lynn T. Grupos Singapore, 18 de abril de 2016
Meracus Hotel
5,7
Meracus Hotel is located in a shoe district so most shops selling bags, shoes and more shoes. Have a few selection of spa. Food places can be found but not much selection as compared to staying near Old Quarter Hoam Kiem District. Traffic still easy to navigate. Also near their local wet market. Hotel buffet selection is very limited but the polite staff and clean big room made up for this shortage. Overall a good place and worth your money.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria P. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 8 de abril de 2016
Amazing hotel. Great personnel
5,7
Great experience
Denunciar este comentário
Gary H. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de abril de 2016
Location- Close to the Lake and plenty of local in
6,3
The Meracus 2 is the flagship and its easy to see why. The suites are great. Very large and with great facilities. What makes the Meracus hotels is the staff. Nothing is too much for them and they are so genuinely helpful and caring. I would return to this hotel again and again!
Denunciar este comentário
Hyunjin C. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 7 de abril de 2016
The service is just amazing!
6,7
Fully satisfied with wonderful services and really appreciated with all their support especially during pouring time! Thanks again!
Denunciar este comentário
Jue L. Casal Singapore, 28 de março de 2016
Excellent location and service

Location, service, value for money
10
We had booked two nights stay with Meracus Hotel. On our first night, we arrived late at the hotel after our Sapa Express bus dropped us off a street away. The hotel is located near the Hoan Kiem lake. We had stayed in Hotel Meracus 2 during our previous trip to Hanoi and we were excited to experience Hotel Meracus on our second trip to Hanoi. Upon our arrival, we were informed that the previous guest occupying our room had not checked out as he was hospitalized due to food poisoning. As there were no other available rooms in the hotel, they arranged for us to spend the night at a neighbouring boutique hotel, HM Boutique Hotel, just a couple of steps away on the same street. We were disappointed but we were promised a free upgrade to the junior suite at Meracus Hotel for our second night. Next morning, Meracus Hotel called us promptly to inform us that our room was ready for check in whenever we were ready. We had breakfast at HM Boutique Hotel (which wasn't good) before moving over. On arrival, the hotel staff took time to explain the surrounding to us (including providing a map). There were rose petals laid out on our bed, as well as in the bathroom sink. The junior suite was spacious and we had a large balcony to ourselves. The hotel also provided a laptop for usage during our stay. However, it was quite useless as the internet connectivity was poor (wifi works better on the phone). Hot water for the shower takes some time to warm up. We had arranged airport transfer with the hotel for our return flight (400k vnd). As we had to leave the hotel very early in the morning, the hotel packed breakfast for us for our journey. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience during our stay in Hotel Meracus. Slightly wished that we didn't have to be moved to another hotel but the circumstances were unfortunate. For the price of the hotel, can't be complaining much. Service was excellent and will definitely recommend this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Mei P. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de março de 2016
Great boutique hotel!
6,7
I stayed at this lovely hotel for 3 nights and it was great! The staff was very friendly and always willing to help out. The room was amazing and very clean. Location is in the old quarter and close to the lake. Highly recommended and I will definitely return to stay here again!
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
Meracus Hotel HanóiMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoMeracus Hotel Hanói - RestauranteMeracus Hotel Hanói - RestauranteMeracus Hotel Hanói - RestauranteMeracus Hotel Hanói - RestauranteMeracus Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelMeracus Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - QuartosMeracus Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoMeracus Hotel Hanói - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02