ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Merchants House Hotel

Dunkri 4/6, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estônia 10123 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Merchant`s House Hotel
Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Quarto Suite Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Casa de Banho Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Quartos Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Quartos Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interior do Hotel Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interior do Hotel Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interior do Hotel Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interior do Hotel Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interior do Hotel Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Restaurante Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/Área de Estar Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interior do Hotel Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/Área de Estar Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Imediações Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Exterior do Hotel Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Tallinn Old Town Número de quartos: 37

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 19 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (19)
Seleccionar por:
Kiia N. Casal Finland, 20 de abril de 2014
Awesome two days in Tallinn with great food

Location, friendly staff, beautiful and cosy small hotel
8,3
Friendly staff, awesome location, cosy room in a beautiful small hotel
Alexandra K. Casal United States of America, 11 de agosto de 2013
Location, Location, Location

Centrally located, clean stylish rooms, great breakfast
9
Close to everything in old town, the hotel is a great option for anyone who wants a more modern designed room in the old section of Tallin at a good price. Rooms were well equip and clean with great internet speed. The old town / town square is literally out the door, and its close to most sightseeing. The only downside is its a little inaccessible to reach with luggage as most of the approach streets are pedestrian only, so you might end up carrying your bags a block or two...
Heather H. Casal United States of America, 1 de janeiro de 2013
Great location, nice decor

location
8
Our first room on the third floor was very small and the odor that I had previously read about was present. My husband complained and we were quickly given a larger, non-smelly room off the courtyard. The new room was nice and very warm despite the cold temperature. The staff were kind and efficient and the breakfast was fine. The location was great. I stayed in the hotel to be near the Christmas market and it was just a few meters down the street. I think the Merchant's House was a nice hotel. I may have enjoyed my stay more had I opted for a more expensive fancy room, but the price I paid of per night was already over my budget. Again, this was a nice hotel, just not sure it was worth the money.
Tony M. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 21 de dezembro de 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Medieval Hotel
8,7
Beautiful & clean hotel that kept the history. Conveniently located in the center of the old town (although the old town itself was within walking distance).
Dica de características do hotel: Great surprised. Check out the restaurant for breakfast down in the cellar. Also the wall in the bedroom !
Man C. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de agosto de 2012
Lovely Location

Location
8,7
The hotels is right at the old town next to the city hall. So it is just a few minutes walk from all the popular attraction. Rooms are spacious. We have a room with sauna. Ice bar is lovely.
Kenneth A. Casal Australia, 20 de julho de 2012
Everything about this hotel is wonderful

Our room was very comfortable,perfectly located hotel as a tourist to catch the sites of Old Tallin
9
frindly helpful staff, delightfully charming hotel
Thomas J. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 3 de dezembro de 2011
Great location with cosy room

Clean, vintage styled room
8,3
This hotel is convinientoy located at the tallinn famous old town, with a very cosy feel to it. Room is not too big but clean and neat with high cieling. Love their cave like breakfast area located the basement, and have that medival feel to it. Staff there were very friendly and speaks fluent english. The shower room is quite small and covered only with curtain, which is really difficult not to make a mess of the toilet when taking shower.
Dica de restaurante: Be sure to try out the local restaurant near the hotel with the frying pan hang infront of the door. Be sure to make reservation before through the hotel before you go.
Genevieve B. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de março de 2011
Merchant's House Hotel

boutique quirkyness
7
I am torn between how i felt about this hotel. Having worked in a boutique hotel for 5 years i knew to expect individual character, and with that often comes flaws in which a hotel can and cant work with- for instance i had to access my room by taking 2 flights of stairs and various corridoors via level 2, to go back down to level 1 where my room was. The room was very dark and the bathroom had a musty smell. The walls of the room were damaged due to wear and tear but no maintenance had clearly taken place in sometime? I had some room service for dinner which didnt match the descirption on the menu. 3 small pillows on the bed which were very uncomfortable. Location of the hotel was great and very central to the square, staff quite friendly and very obliging. kuudos to them. Loved that a hot plated breakfast freshly cooked was also part of the buffet.
Dica de características do hotel: expect to take multiple floors to access your room, no elevators.
Henrik A. Viagem de Negócios Denmark, 23 de setembro de 2010
Merchant's House Hotel,
9,3
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Paul W. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de julho de 2010
Merchant's House Hotel
8
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Exterior do HotelMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Quarto SuiteMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Casa de BanhoMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - QuartosMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - QuartosMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interior do HotelMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interior do HotelMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interior do HotelMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interior do HotelMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interior do HotelMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - RestauranteMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/Área de EstarMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interior do HotelMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/Área de EstarMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - ImediaçõesMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Exterior do HotelMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/Área de Estar


AS-AGWEB-3C03