ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10115 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Recepção Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Recepção Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Recepção Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Restaurante
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 24 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (24)
Seleccionar por:
Regina T. Casal United States of America, 23 de julho de 2014
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Andy E. Casal Australia, 26 de maio de 2014
Lovely staff and was close to station

Staff, bar and clean room
7,7
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey H. Viagem de Negócios Cambodia, 18 de maio de 2014
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive

Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
7
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Tom K. Casal South Korea, 16 de março de 2014
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN

Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
9,3
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Hock S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de novembro de 2013
Great Berlin

Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
8,7
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
Kevin M. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 12 de setembro de 2013
Good location

Close to Naturkundemuseum, Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung,f and good food
8
Good, clean and close to where I was going, though a bit basic. Not cheap, but then Berlin is quite expensive, so don't expect 5* quality - in particular, the bathroom was quite small. The food served in the bar/restaurant was of excellent quality and the beer was cold - perfect!
Robert M. Casal United States of America, 2 de setembro de 2013
Nice hotel centrally located

Close to the train station, able to walk to different restaurants, great breakfast
8
My stay was excellent. The staff are very helpful. The breakfast is excellent. There was a lot of construction going on in the street in front of the hotel. I wish the hotel provided a small refrigerator in the room.
Fernando J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 2 de agosto de 2013
it was amazing. receptionists are friendly.

cleanliness location and accessibility
9,7
It was just 3 days but I can say it was good cheap and will always consider goin back if I visit berlin again.
Kwok L. Grupos Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2012
good breakfast, worth staying

friendly staff, big room
8,3
Although it need 15 minutes walk from the station, this hotel is worth staying. The room is big and bright with electric pot to boil hot water so you can save money to buy drinking water. There's a lot of food provided in breakfast. If you can eat alot, you can save money to buy lunch.
Dica de restaurante: A lot to eat at main railway station.
Melanie P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de julho de 2012
Nice hotel, geat location

Near Hauptbahnhof station, near many attractions
9,3
Hotel is in a good location, walking distance to main transportation hub, Hauptbahnhof station. Also an easy walk to the many shops, restaurants, and attractions of Mitte. The hotel itself was clean, and modern. It was a comfortable stay with a friendly and helpful staff. I would not hesitate to stay again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City BerlimMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RecepçãoMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RecepçãoMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RecepçãoMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Exterior do HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Exterior do HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Casa de BanhoMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlim - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3C08