ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlim, Alemanha (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Parque Infantil Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de Fitness Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de Fitness Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Lobby Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Lobby
Área Kreuzberg

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 49 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (49)
Seleccionar por:
Norman C. Casal Australia, 29 de julho de 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Lorcan C. Viajante solitário Ireland, 20 de junho de 2014
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8,7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Chris R. Casal Australia, 9 de junho de 2014
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9,3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Nicolas C. Casal Colombia, 24 de maio de 2014
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9,3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Stephen D. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de dezembro de 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 28 de novembro de 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 17 de outubro de 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Casal United States of America, 30 de setembro de 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Casal Australia, 4 de setembro de 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Casal Australia, 25 de agosto de 2013
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7,7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlimMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Parque InfantilMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de FitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de FitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - LobbyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06