Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlim, Alemanha (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Spa Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Recepção Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Varanda/Terraço Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Casa de Banho Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Buffet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de Fitness Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante
Localização: Kreuzberg

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 44 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Comentários escritos pelos nossos clientes após a estadia no Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie.
Todos os comentários (44)
Stephen D. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de dezembro de 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 28 de novembro de 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 17 de outubro de 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Casal United States of America, 30 de setembro de 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Casal Australia, 4 de setembro de 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Casal Australia, 25 de agosto de 2013
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7,7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Simon V. Casal Netherlands, 6 de agosto de 2013
Very conveniently located

Extremely large and comfortable rooms
9,7
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Shane P. Casal Australia, 28 de julho de 2013
Great

Room size, bathroom, air con
6,3
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Cindy T. Grupos Singapore, 27 de maio de 2013
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist

Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
9,3
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
Rebecca L. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de abril de 2013
Excellent stay in a great hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
9,3
Excellent, the room was really spacious & clean. The hotel was conveniently located for public transport.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlimMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - SpaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RecepçãoMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Instalações RecreativasMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Casa de BanhoMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - BuffetMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de FitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02