Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlim, Alemanha 10117

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 54 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (54)
Ordenar por:
Peter A. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 1 de dezembro de 2015
Good value for money in the heart of Berlin

Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
9
Very pleasent, staff friendly and good service
Denunciar este comentário
Gunther O. Casal Mexico, 9 de março de 2015
very pleasant all around

good value for money, early check-in, spacious room
8,7
We had a wonderful stay! When we made our booking, we had requested a smoking room with early check-in. Upon arriving at the hotel, reception staff promptly fulfilled our wishes. All staff members with whom we interacted were cheerful, efficient, and fluent in English. The hotel is modern and very well kept. Our standard room was truly spacious and comfortable (it even had a nice outdoor balcony). Storage areas exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed all the amenities - complimentary coffee and tea of high quality, large flat-screen TV with international programming, in-room safety-deposit box, and refrigerated mini-bar. The hotel has a pretty good location close to Friedrichstrasse. If you stay on a Sunday and arrive by car, chances are high that you will find free street parking just a few meters from the hotel (perhaps even right at the entrance if you are lucky). Because everything went so well, we will surely consider this property again if we return to Berlin!
Denunciar este comentário
Ryan E. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Good hotel

Room was very big, clean, near attraction
8,3
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
Denunciar este comentário
Ryan E. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel

The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
8,3
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
Denunciar este comentário
Norman C. Casal Australia, 29 de julho de 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Denunciar este comentário
Lorcan C. Viajante solitário Ireland, 20 de junho de 2014
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8,7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Chris R. Casal Australia, 9 de junho de 2014
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9,3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Denunciar este comentário
Nicolas C. Casal Colombia, 24 de maio de 2014
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9,3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen D. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de dezembro de 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Denunciar este comentário
Renate R. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 28 de novembro de 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de FitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RecepçãoMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - EntradaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Centro de NegóciosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Centro de NegóciosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de FitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - LobbyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Casa de BanhoMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02