Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Entrada Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilidades Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepção Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Instalações Recreativas Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 125
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 1112 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1112)
Seleccionar por:
Yuni H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 17 de maio de 2015
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Muhammad I. Viajante solitário Brunei Darussalam, 11 de maio de 2015
Recommended Hotel in Surabaya

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
10
This is the second time i stay here. The first time few years ago. This time i stay for few night before heading to Padang. The hotel itself located really close to and along Jalan Darmo Road and one can easily join the Car Free Day in Surabaya. Everyhtings fine for me except during the check in process which the hotel management didnt receive my booking from Agoda.Com earlier and that make me waiting at the lobby for few minutes and it made me a bit disappointed as well. This never happened to me before when using Agoda.Com. But overall i like this hotel and definitely will stay here again if i have a chance to go to Surabaya again in the near future. Oh yah..this hotel have their own Blubird Taxi standby at the back of the hotel, so easy to get a taxi then.
Willy L. Família com crianças mais velhas Netherlands, 11 de maio de 2015
Our stay in Mercure Surabaya was great!

All in Mercure Hotel was great!
10
Great!
Marlin S. Grupos Indonesia, 10 de maio de 2015
Comfortable Ladies Room

staff courtesy and speed, location, cleanliness
9,3
We ask for ladies room and got a nice comfortable room with pink pillow and boltster and purple deciration. What a nice surprise
Eric S. Grupos Indonesia, 27 de abril de 2015
recommended hotel in surabaya

staff performance, value for money, located in centre surabaya
9,3
Awesome stay.. best value for money
Hudiaratama H. Casal Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Suryadi A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 15 de abril de 2015
Good For Business Trip

Services, Room and Facilities good
8
Quite Impressive
Anna Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 22 de março de 2015
everything is great except for the front desk staf

location, comfort, wifi
7,3
We booked many rooms (2 room. From agoda and 3 others from packages) because it was my sister wedding day. the first day, everything done quite well. The 2nd day,after the holy matrimoni,we need to retouch our make up but 2 rooms that we booked from agoda were not ready. front desk kept telling us to wait from 12 to 2.30pm. I have to call many times to front desk, explain the situation many times bcoz they seems didnt understand or didnt care that the delay could ruin our busy schedules because that was a wedding day... quite big wedding ceremony, thats why we chose mercure. Because the rooms for make up couldnt ready for 2 hours,then we had no choice except to open the honeymoon suite room for preparation. the result, the room that was prepared for honeymoon became so dirty... lots of people came and go, they use the bathrooms, the bed, etc.... front desk staffs (a woman) said that we had to wait because we booked online... A stupid reason,no apologize from them... i have travelling almost around the world,always book my hotels via agoda,never have problems like this.... in my own country... What a pity...
Anna Y. Casal Indonesia, 22 de março de 2015
everything was great except for the front desk

location, food, room
7,7
Everything was great excepr for the front desk lady who was on duty on that 21st april about 12-2 pm... could only say "yes,okay,yes,sorry,okay i will call u back in a few moment, then.... no call at all... until 5x then we lost our patience...
Anton P. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 21 de março de 2015
Standard hotel

Average hotel
6,3
Average stay

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EntradaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilidadesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepçãoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Instalações RecreativasMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A05