ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilidades Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepção Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Instalações Recreativas Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 125
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 1046 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1046)
Seleccionar por:
Yuni H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 6 de outubro de 2014
Lovely but can be improve

Early check-in procedure, services
7
This 4th time i stayed mercure. Still lovely but it can be improve. Reception doesnt allow me to check-in 9.50am even i willing to pay charge. Usual i can get my room, the procedure is 10am. The trimurti restautant service is good but not the food. Pool is worse, every i visit gettin dirty with the leaf, a bit disguating when i check pool bathroom. Maybe with the same price better choose garden palace hotel in the future.
Mimi L. Grupos Indonesia, 5 de outubro de 2014
nice stay

clean, comfort, nice staff
8
great
Charles F. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 5 de outubro de 2014
good location

friendly staff, location, and free wifi
7
I'm visiting this hotel with my wife and young kid. Receptions girl is friendly and helpful, offering welcome drink while waiting for check in. Process check in quite fast, informed that I will get non smoking room as I requested. Room was ok, quite clean but bit noisy due to car call even some in the evening. Room cleanliness is Ok and everything working fine, hot water, air conditioning and various channel TV. I like hotel location which is in city center. One more thing. Resto staff also friendly and helpful, bit slow in service but still acceptable. Recommended!
Shelly T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 4 de outubro de 2014
Not Bad

Location, condition and service
6,7
overall the stay is quite short and comfy, available for late check-in and the services are quite nice.thank you
Zopfan A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Nice place but not for their wifi

Clean, good location, great bussiness center
7
Sarawanan T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
Fine hotel to stay

The food was excelent, staff very friendly even remember my name evry time, room cleaniness
8,3
I would say I can give 4 star for the stay here. Nothing much to complain. Thank all the staff during my stay and made my stay perfect.
Ahmad M. Grupos Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
Mercure Surabaya

Pleasant and good value for money
9,3
Heru W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 12 de setembro de 2014
good hotel

location; food; price
8
strategis
Ronny S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 8 de setembro de 2014
simpl and efficient

clean, simple, modern
6,7
overall is good. center location of surabaya.
Kien C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de setembro de 2014
Review

Nothing great but good rate for that day.
6
Funny thing is with this hotel there is no room service menu in the room. I wanted to order some food but do not brother to call to ask for menu. Very strange for a reputable hotel chain who does not have room service menu.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilidadesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepçãoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Instalações RecreativasMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A03