Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Entrada Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepção Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Instalações Recreativas Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 125
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
1139 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1139)
Seleccionar por:
Yuni H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 18 de julho de 2015
Free mini bar is nice touched

room rate
8,3
I was impressed that they offered free minibar now. Even only a small bottle of tea pucuk harum and tiny wafer tango and Top, its nice touched. But unfortunately they often forgot to fill up every day, i need to ask first. And i stayed in new renovated room, its nice but small. Better in previous room. I did early check in abt 4am and i got charge 500k (sigh..) too exp for me but i got promotion price when booked. Then i agreed.
Denunciar este comentário
Kenny W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 14 de julho de 2015
Wifi faster than others hotel in same class

Wifi, services, hospitality and good facility
8,3
All things are good only food was limit of variant
Denunciar este comentário
Samir A. Viagem de Negócios India, 6 de julho de 2015
HOMELY STAY AS ALWAYS

1) The location is central but quiet, 2) The hotel & the staff are friendly and warm, 3) Food is quite good and reasonably priced
8,3
My brief stay at hotel Mercure was very comfortable and the staff very friendly
Denunciar este comentário
Feris E. Casal Indonesia, 5 de julho de 2015
good good and good

good good and good
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Keat S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de junho de 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Denunciar este comentário
Keat S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de junho de 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Denunciar este comentário
Dewi W. Casal Indonesia, 8 de junho de 2015
Best breakfast

Location, breakfast, room rates
8
Denunciar este comentário
Cha L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 31 de maio de 2015
Great

Clean, Friendly, Strategic Location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Andi P. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 29 de maio de 2015
bedroom and bathroom are spacious, clean and tidy

the room is spacious, the bathroom is clean, the bed and the other furnitures are nice.
9
Kinda like it. Big and clean room and bathroom, located in the heart of surabaya city.
Denunciar este comentário
Yuni H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 17 de maio de 2015
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EntradaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepçãoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Instalações RecreativasMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04