Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Entrada Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepção Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Instalações Recreativas Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 125
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
1128 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1128)
Seleccionar por:
Feris E. Casal Indonesia, 5 de julho de 2015
good good and good

good good and good
7,7
Keat S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de junho de 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Keat S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de junho de 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Dewi W. Casal Indonesia, 8 de junho de 2015
Best breakfast

Location, breakfast, room rates
8
Cha L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 31 de maio de 2015
Great

Clean, Friendly, Strategic Location
8
Andi P. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 29 de maio de 2015
bedroom and bathroom are spacious, clean and tidy

the room is spacious, the bathroom is clean, the bed and the other furnitures are nice.
9
Kinda like it. Big and clean room and bathroom, located in the heart of surabaya city.
Yuni H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 17 de maio de 2015
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Muhammad I. Viajante solitário Brunei Darussalam, 11 de maio de 2015
Recommended Hotel in Surabaya

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
10
This is the second time i stay here. The first time few years ago. This time i stay for few night before heading to Padang. The hotel itself located really close to and along Jalan Darmo Road and one can easily join the Car Free Day in Surabaya. Everyhtings fine for me except during the check in process which the hotel management didnt receive my booking from Agoda.Com earlier and that make me waiting at the lobby for few minutes and it made me a bit disappointed as well. This never happened to me before when using Agoda.Com. But overall i like this hotel and definitely will stay here again if i have a chance to go to Surabaya again in the near future. Oh yah..this hotel have their own Blubird Taxi standby at the back of the hotel, so easy to get a taxi then.
Willy L. Família com crianças mais velhas Netherlands, 11 de maio de 2015
Our stay in Mercure Surabaya was great!

All in Mercure Hotel was great!
10
Great!
Marlin S. Grupos Indonesia, 10 de maio de 2015
Comfortable Ladies Room

staff courtesy and speed, location, cleanliness
9,3
We ask for ladies room and got a nice comfortable room with pink pillow and boltster and purple deciration. What a nice surprise

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EntradaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepçãoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Instalações RecreativasMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6C03