ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilidades Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepção Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Instalações Recreativas Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 125
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 1033 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1033)
Seleccionar por:
Zopfan A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Nice place but not for their wifi

Clean, good location, great bussiness center
7
Sarawanan T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
Fine hotel to stay

The food was excelent, staff very friendly even remember my name evry time, room cleaniness
8,3
I would say I can give 4 star for the stay here. Nothing much to complain. Thank all the staff during my stay and made my stay perfect.
Ahmad M. Grupos Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
Mercure Surabaya

Pleasant and good value for money
9,3
Heru W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 12 de setembro de 2014
good hotel

location; food; price
8
strategis
Ronny S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 8 de setembro de 2014
simpl and efficient

clean, simple, modern
6,7
overall is good. center location of surabaya.
Kien C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de setembro de 2014
Review

Nothing great but good rate for that day.
6
Funny thing is with this hotel there is no room service menu in the room. I wanted to order some food but do not brother to call to ask for menu. Very strange for a reputable hotel chain who does not have room service menu.
Rommy G. Casal Indonesia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Good

Location, comfortable, price
8
Im so good
Caroline S. Casal Indonesia, 5 de setembro de 2014
my oppinion

location, food.
7
Ok
Jamaluddin J. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable Hote

Good Breakfast, Place and swimming pool
9,3
I really enjoy and feel comfortable to stay at this hotel. I'll come back to stay at this hotel.
Dewi D. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 29 de agosto de 2014
accessible and cozy ...

Location - food - staffs
8,3
Mercure Surabaya -- its location is superb, very easy access to public transport but inside it is soundproofed of very hectic traffic outside the hotel so in all its nice to stay in to.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilidadesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepçãoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Instalações RecreativasMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02