Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 1224 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (1224)
Ordenar por:
Paulo N. Casal Portugal, 20 de abril de 2016
avaliação estadia
5,3
Apesar de se ter tratado de uma estadia rápida, a avaliação foi no geral positiva.
Hendra A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de maio de 2016
Great Value for Money
6
I was upgraded from the old wing to the new wing, and it was a perfect stay. The breakfast was various and good. Location is in the middle of the city, although if you don't have your own vehicle, it would be far to go to the places of attractions, shopping malls etc. with Taman Bungkul as the exception (this food stalls center is opposite of the hotel). The only cons is that by booking via Agoda, i could not get Le Accor points staying in this Accor hotel.
Imanuddin K. Grupos Indonesia, 20 de maio de 2016
Great locations, swim pool location have to improv
5,3
Everything is okay, just the above mentioned need to be improved
Budi H. Casal Indonesia, 29 de abril de 2016
Old
3,7
Too old furniture
Widyaningrum S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 4 de abril de 2016
superb hotel, excellent food
6,7
superb hotel, excellent food
Kee P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 2 de março de 2016
Good for value

Price, service, location
8
Michael J. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de fevereiro de 2016
Weekend in Surabaya
5,7
This hotel is possibly the worst I have stayed at in Indonesia in terms of expectations based on the Agoda score and star rating. Although they claim the hotel has been renovated the room we were in had several faults with a very poor mattress on the bed, a bathroom within which the toilet hardly worked as it was difficult to flush and the shower head was very loose. In terms of cleanliness it wasnt too bad but I have stayed in better. The food at the breakfast was poor to my mind. Finally we had to change keys several times as they constantly lost the information stored on them. On the good side some family we met there were moved to a better room in the new wing when a non smoking room was unavailable in the old wing.
Weng S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de fevereiro de 2016
Great hotel with brilliant staff

Value for money, excellent customer service, comfort
10
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Highly recommendable.
Eric E. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Good
4
Good enough
Dyaz C. Grupos Indonesia, 20 de janeiro de 2016
Clean Room,Good Food,Nice Staff

Service,Food,Clean
8
so far so good, but 1 thing make me uncomfortable about the parking area, they didn't give us any parking card so if something happen to your vehicle who should be responsible???
1 de 1 comentário
Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EntradaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepçãoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Instalações RecreativasMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07