Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrália

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1850 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1850)
Ordenar por:
Marco A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 30 de abril de 2016
-
6
-
Denunciar este comentário
Paul W. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 29 de abril de 2016
Great customer service
6
As it was my first Melbourne visit staff were knowledgeable of the are and ways to get around. Great customer service.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 29 de abril de 2016
Good hotel
6
Everything was great
Denunciar este comentário
Chng K. Grupos Singapore, 23 de abril de 2016
wifi connection is bad carpet dusty
4,7
Beside Wifi connection is problematic bad & Carpets can feels after room service is still quite dusty other than that all is fine. Location is very convenient
Denunciar este comentário
Shing M. Casal Singapore, 21 de abril de 2016
Holiday
5,3
Location is very good. Near Chinatown and shopping area. Walk to QVM is about 15 min. Room. is OK but they don't provide slipper and no body wash is given. The bath room is small. The socket must install more for charging HP, camera and other device. In all day you can heard a generator ON & OFF sound inside the room. WIFI is given free. Breakfast buffet is AUD 20.
Denunciar este comentário
Judith M. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de abril de 2016
JudyMicallef
6,3
The Staff were great---I had a 9 year old Grand daughter with me---the Staff were beautiful to her.
Denunciar este comentário
Mitchell M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 18 de abril de 2016
Average rooms, great location.
5,7
Tiny old rooms but great location. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Run down bathroom.
Denunciar este comentário
Helen B. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de abril de 2016
Accommation for 15.4.2016 to 18.04.2016
6,7
Good Afternoon, We were happy with our stay.But unfortunately we did not know about the renovations being done and we arrived at 5.30am of course there were no rooms available, but we should have been informed of the noise factor with the renovations then and not at 3.00pm when we came back to get our room to have a rest after being awake from midnight it was disappointing. Besides that the staff were obliging in every way. I would like to know that my Member ID has been added to my booking please, which is 1121443348, can you please confirm this. Kind Regards Helen Boston, 45 Chandler Rd, Sorrento WA 0437310686
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher S. Casal Australia, 17 de abril de 2016
Great location! Disruptive renovations though.
5
I honestly can't think of a better location to stay at when staying in Melbourne for a fairly priced hotel. The room was average, with stains on the carpet and dirty ceiling. It was actually bigger than expected from reading the other reviews on this website. The biggest concern however was the massive refurbishments going on inside the hotel while we were staying. It unfortunately put a damper on our stay as we couldn't relax in our room passed 9am as the noise was incredibly loud. Signs around the hotel stated these refurbishments wouldn't start until May which was disappointing.
Denunciar este comentário
Nicole S. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de abril de 2016
Amazing Location
5,3
Right by everything!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de EstarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de EstarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Alimentos e BebidasMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de EstarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de EstarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RecepçãoMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de EstarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RecepçãoMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Atrações próximasMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Atrações próximasMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01