Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Lobby Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Quartos Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Quartos Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Quarto Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Quarto Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salão de Baile Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Alimentos e Bebidas Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de Fitness Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Piscina Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Imediações Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de Reuniões
Área Kuching Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 213

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
727 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (727)
Seleccionar por:
Arzimakina Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 24 de julho de 2015
Good location

Good Location, located at city center
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
George L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 9 de julho de 2015
Low maintenance

speechless
6
no comment
Denunciar este comentário
Marhanif M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de julho de 2015
Reasonable

- strategic location, friendly staffs, values dor money
6,3
Ok
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen B. Casal Australia, 26 de junho de 2015
Merdeka GetAway

Service, Staff and Comfort
8,7
I have stayed at the Merdeka Palace many times, it is a very comfortable and roomy hotel with great service and location. The staff are very well presented, experienced and professional. However on this particular trip I went to the downstairs restraunt to enjoy an evening meal with my partner only to find out that they no longer serve wine and/or alcohol, apparently the hotel is under new management that have strong religious values, which in it's self is very credible but I can only see it effecting the customers that will normally use this Hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Bohari R. Grupos Singapore, 14 de junho de 2015
ALWAYS NO REQUIRED BED WHEN REQUEST
3,3
I only can give 2 star instead of 10 star wifi only for 1 person, even u booked for 2
Denunciar este comentário
Nor M. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 13 de junho de 2015
the room needs refurbishment badly. old bed+pillow

location, friendly staff
7,3
Was ok, hotel rooms were rundown, in need of fresh towels and bedding sheets.! Bathroom not properly clean. But friendly faces make up the flaws
Denunciar este comentário
Lionel G. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de junho de 2015
big hotel

clean, low maintenance, kind staffs
6
Denunciar este comentário
Ruhaizad D. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de junho de 2015
A bit rundown and old hotel

Food, staff and location
8,7
It's a bit rundown and old hotel. The room was a bit smelly but clean. The food is simple but good. The gym was also a bit stuffy and the smell was really not pleasant at all. The pool was also a bit rundown. Looks like there were a lot of part of the hotel needs a face lift.
Denunciar este comentário
Lou W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 6 de junho de 2015
Great location but rooms are old and old fashioned

location, nice lobby and coffee shop
7,3
Check in was fast and efficient, however the room was old fashioned, the carpets stained and when I ask for slippers they gave me a old one with some stain on it. The location was superb, U can easily get food from the carpenter street next to it for breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Denunciar este comentário
Hui H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de junho de 2015
a wrong decision to stay

location is good. walking distance to museum n plaza merdeka.
3,7
I bought a one night stay for a 2-bedrooms suite. We first welcomed by two unfriendly reception staffs, waited half hour to complete check-in. Then, discovered the rooms are so old. Bath tub is dirty. Silicon in the toilets grew black. The kids playground is lack of maintenance. Gym staff allowed me to get two towels only although I bought two bedrooms suite that accommodate max 4 adults. The reason was they have limited towels. I didn't see many swimming in the pool though. It is definitely the biggest mistake to stay at this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - QuartosMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - QuartosMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Quarto SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Quarto SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salão de BaileMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Alimentos e BebidasMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de FitnessMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PiscinaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ImediaçõesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de Reuniões


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03