Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 808 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (808)
Ordenar por:
Nurlaila A. Casal Malaysia, 28 de maio de 2016
staff
4,3
It is a pleasure for me to stay here, I wanted to have 2single bed, then the staff offered me to upgrade deluxe room without extra chrge.. tq.
Yahudar L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de maio de 2016
Average hotel
5,7
1st step into the hotel, impressesd by its lobby ambience.once step to the room, quite disappointed maybe because of my high expectation.In fact, it is just an average hotel & actually there is other hotel in the area offer better room & service with lower price. Breakfast is just so so.Room amenities & facilities quite old.so called swiming pool too small & crowded.TV channel very limited (no hbo).room cleanliness is just meet a standard.friendly staff..
Danny Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de maio de 2016
Staff
2,7
Some of the hotel staff had a bad attitude towards guest,not proffessional at all especially the staff at the aurora court (very rude).If they are having a bad mood they were not supposed to take it out on the guest..please be more polite and respect the hotel guest.Its really a bad impression for the hotel.
Wong I. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de maio de 2016
room facilities
5
dear sir, i have been check in to this hotel servel time. This time is the worst. why ? the room given is small. The room 3 time black out due to the control malfuncition. the room got smell. we still like the sunna service . this is only reason I stay there. Thanks Wong ing ang ROOM 416.
Wendy T. Casal Australia, 13 de maio de 2016
Old School Class
6,7
We only stayed one night at this hotel between flights but we loved the quality of service we received. The service was exceptional and although a little older the hotel was well maintained and clean. The rooftop pool was lovely and quiet. Location walking distance to everything we wanted.
Tinagaran A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2016
Need refurbishment
3,3
Housekeeping is teribble
Eugene M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 20 de abril de 2016
Great location and friendly staff
5,3
Generous sized apartment, with good room facilities. Terrific views of Kuching from the upper levels. Excellent coffee shop. WIFI strength was good. Room service was well above average. The hotel in general promised much with the grand foyer and generally delivered however it needed a repaint externally and a bit of minor cosmetic sprucing up on the interior. Would recommend this hotel to friends.
Che K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2016
strategically located, near transportation hub
5,3
WIFI a bit slow, walking distance to water front and Merdeka shopping centre.
Suzani M. Família com crianças mais velhas Brunei Darussalam, 21 de março de 2016
Its good

Staff owhk
9
David G. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de março de 2016
plesanst stay
4
room ws comfortable but the hotel is a bit run down. but not a bad place to stay
1 de 1 comentário
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - QuartosMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - QuartosMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Quarto SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Quarto SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salão de BaileMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Alimentos e BebidasMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de FitnessMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PiscinaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ImediaçõesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de Reuniões


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07