ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Lobby Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Quartos Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Quartos Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Quarto Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Quarto Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salão de Baile Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de Fitness Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Piscina
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Imediações
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 213

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 681 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (681)
Seleccionar por:
Loong T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
3 days 2 nights in Kuching

Location, price and pool
6
3 day stay was comfortable, but the 2 room apartment unit was ur down, carpets were stained, curtains were faulty. room 1508. Although I requested for a non smoking floor, apparently someone on the floor ws smoking.
Nur A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Urgent need of room maintenance & improvement

location, staff
5
To be honest i'm very disappointed with the condition of the room. We're staying at 3 bedroom apartment and trust me this place really need major maintenance and upgrade. Fridge is not working, crooked bed, overall messy room. i think if the room is indeed clean it will not look clean since the interior is not properly maintained. we can handle the pack season since there are some celebration going on during our stay but the condition of the room is so disappointing. the management should take action & properly maintain everything.
Hasnul H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 6 de setembro de 2014
Good value for money

Large,comfortable and good value
8
The hotel is good value for money and the rooms are clean and spacious
Jonathan T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Like a Cold Room

Nothing
4,3
Aircon switch is not adjustable. No sufficient bath towels are provided, need to request from the house keeping.
Nor E. Grupos Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Nice location. Bad hospitality.

Location. Location. Location.
5,3
The location is nice. But the hospitality is bad. Late check in. Supposed to be at 2pm but we have to wait for an hour to check into the room. Reception or front office staff are not friendly at all. The same goes to the manager. They can't handle large group of people who want to check in. They took so long to clean up the room. Only one lift operates. Long queue of people waiting to take the lift. No towels in the room. Took them two hours to provide the towels to us.
Rose S. Casal Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Spacious but poor cleanliness, friendly staff

Friendly staff
5,7
I was here to run for the first international Kuching marathon so the location was superb since the venue was just beside the hotel. However, the hotel soundproof was terrible. I was staying on the 15th floor but throughout the night i could hear all the preparations going below. Could not rest well at all. The rooms and living room were spacious but cleanliness is lacking. The pillows did not smell fresh and there were even leftover drinking bottles not clear away by housekeeping. The wallpapers were also torn on various areas. The escalator was also slow and only one was functioning for the 2 days i was there. The big plus point would b the friendly staff, everyone i encounter were friendly which sorta make up for the rest.
Awg S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
Unpleasant stay at Merdeka Palace hotel

Good location and easy access to shopping complex
5,7
The interior is very old and need major renovation.
Sing T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 29 de julho de 2014
Poor experience.

Good location, friendly staff and privacy.
7,3
The apartment with 3 rooms are not welly maintenance and the the kitchen were empty with even no refrigerator. The furniture are old and the room is quite dirty. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Goh G. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 24 de julho de 2014
nice

location, food, atmosphere
7
Nurfarhana M. Casal Malaysia, 13 de julho de 2014
love this hotel

food, location, perking
10
so far so good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - QuartosMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - QuartosMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Quarto SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Quarto SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salão de BaileMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de FitnessMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PiscinaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3C07