Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60271 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Spa Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Quartos Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Quartos Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Quartos Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Lobby Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Piscina Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurante
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Casa de Banho Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurante Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Sala de Fitness
Localização: Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 291
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

8,1

a partir de 578 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (578)
Lee W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de abril de 2014
Nice hotel value for money

The friendly staff, clean room and choice for selection for breakfast
7,7
Pleasant and quiet environment. Hotel has vey good security and is walking distance to a large shopping center. Value for money
Jeff T. Casal Indonesia, 9 de abril de 2014
Very Standard Hotel

Clean Room, Location, Fast Service
6,7
Low standard in bedding, broken aircon, broken hair dryer, amenities was not all available (no shower gel)
Erly T. Casal Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2014
nice hotel

location, excellent food, luxurious room
7
room was clean and nice, breakfast was great. however staff service was a little bit disappointing
Rini R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 4 de abril de 2014
very very good service

staff very attentive, they even remembered my name
9,7
just a 10 minutes walk tp Tunjungan Plaza
Kian H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2014
Great hotel! Will go again!

Clean, luxury, worth for money and great customer service
10
The hotel is great! Clean, spacious room, customer service were excellent, breakfast was great! will definitely recommend to others!
Yuniaty D. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 2 de abril de 2014
nice place,centrally located

affordable,clean,in the city
6
it always nice. we've been twice here. it's centrally located, affordable..easy transportation
Yulia G. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 31 de março de 2014
Modern, centrally located, clean hotel

Clean, modern, near tunjungan plaza
8
It was very pleasant staying in this hotel. Although we have some problem with the loud music from the room next door. The management quickly response with my complain by offering us move to another room. Excellent service
Lim L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 30 de março de 2014
Clean and nice hotel

Clean, staff attentive and big rooms
7,7
Good stay but location around no shop, good choose for new couple.
Rahadi G. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de março de 2014
nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located

nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located
8,7
located in the central of the city, affordable price for 5 star hotel, big size rooms, Air conditioner fan is so high even though you set it to the lowest level. good hotel.
Hock L. Casal Malaysia, 27 de março de 2014
Unhappy.

Clean.
4,3
Very very bad and unhappy! It is not stated that I paid for a room with no window. I feel being cheated and victimized . The room is not cheap! Upon check in the reception told me that my room is without window and I can upgrade to a room with window by paying 400000 rupiah a night! That is an additional RM117. That is crazy and daylight extortion! In order not to spoil my holiday I choose not to argue with the staff and stay with a room with no window for the first time of my life! The Wi Fi is very very very slow! In short, I would never never never recommend this hotel! For Agoda, please take away this hotel from your list for your reputation and please check on all the positive reviews. It is misleading! I am very very very unhappy!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabayaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Exterior do HotelMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - QuartosMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interior do HotelMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interior do HotelMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - QuartosMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Sala de FitnessMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - QuartosMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - LobbyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - PiscinaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestauranteMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Exterior do HotelMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Casa de BanhoMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestauranteMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A04