ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Merryland Guesthouse

D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entrada Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entrada Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos
Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 53 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (53)
Seleccionar por:
Natharin A. Grupos Thailand, 21 de setembro de 2014
Better than my expectations

very clean room, very nice staff,good location
9,3
Location is very convenient for shopping,they offer small clean towel, cleaning room and change bed sheet every day, very comfortable bed and blanket,refrigerator,coffee maker, and microwave Owen are available. But the heart of merry land is very kind staff!!!! Bruno!
Leung K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 7 de setembro de 2014
Good for sleep

Clean, nice staff, close to the city
7
They have many type of rooms. No matter which type you booked, they have a flexibility to change a room to suit your needs. Staff is very nice! Of course, there is not much factilities in this kind of inn. However, this is a good place just for sleep in Hong Kong.
Malgorzata S. Viajante solitário Poland, 26 de agosto de 2014
Very helpful owner and great location

The owner and location
8,7
Pleasent
Ho M. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 18 de julho de 2014
Nice Service

Owner, Price and Location
7,7
Ramlah A. Grupos Malaysia, 28 de junho de 2014
nice stay for budget traveller

near mrt, bus to airport
8
Emad H. Viagem de Negócios Egypt, 31 de maio de 2014
Not good

Location , Price , Clean
4,7
O.K.
Brian J. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de março de 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
7,7
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Vinh N. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
8,3
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Tin G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2014
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)

Location, value, Bruno
10
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Albert B. Grupos Germany, 30 de dezembro de 2013
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker

It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
3,7
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong KongMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntradaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntradaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A05