ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Área Kata Número de quartos: 76
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1421 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (1421)
Seleccionar por:
Katrina W. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 18 de outubro de 2014
Great Easy Holiday

The Staff were amazing, hotel restaurant food was fantastic despite hardly anyone eating there for dinner, pool and view and seclusion was great!!
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay, we had an 18 month old with us, and had no problems, although cot mattress was like a rock, I would recommend you bring your own. Great location, amazing food, friendly staff!! Would stay again for sure. Nice short walk to the beach.
Anthony A. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 14 de outubro de 2014
Nice Family Resort

Swimming Pool, Service
8
Hotel is in a good location ion Kata, although not on the beach. Kata beach not so nice anyway. This hotel is decent value based on the other options around and is quiet as is down a quiet road away from Kata. The hotel golf cart you to the main road whenever you want to get to and from there anyway. Food in the hotel very nice although expensive but Phuket is expensive in all hotels. The swinning pool fanastic for families. The breakfast is very good and is only limited for options if you eat the same food every day as although they provide the same things every day, you can choose from cereals, fruits, Thai Food, Bakery food, Bacon and eggs (fried, poached and omelles cooked to order). So plenty of choice.
Ang P. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 13 de outubro de 2014
Freaking night on our 1st stay

spacious room ,free Wifi
5,7
Booked a villa with private pool . 1st night was terrible with freaking air con and lights on and off after midnight hours. Called up their engineer and didn't resolve any issue. Called up 2nd time and problem still persists. Sleepless night and we asked for a change of room the very next morning.
Chew C. Casal Malaysia, 12 de outubro de 2014
Best Hotel ever

Clean, Tidy, Peace
9,3
Metadee Resort location is quite hard to find for me as it located inside a small road which it is hard to discover, have to use map to find it. By the way, feeling satisfied with this hotel as it had such a big pool and the breakfast is is buffet style which is convenience for me to choose. The staff there is friendly and there is "baki" who will send u to the street from the hotel since the hotel distance is quite far from the street.
Alaa A. Casal Palestinian Territory, 9 de outubro de 2014
Amazing Stay

Great Location, Great resort overall
9,7
Clean, Friendly staff, good English, Amazing Swimming pool
Waraporn C. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 8 de outubro de 2014
Nice pool

Room with pool access
7
We been here before. Last time was better. Nice room. Service a bit slow if you call to recption and ask for something, it took an hour or more to delivery and they not get back to you until you call again. Breakfast was ok, enough choices to choose. My big issue is about reservation as I booked this trip long time ago with non-refund .. I understood policy. But I come to be pregnant for 6 month (something that unexpected) and I would like to change it to next year even on low season but hotel not flexible to change it. So make sure you won't have any problem during you travel period because it quite difficult to change when you really need to.
Alys H. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de outubro de 2014
Best pool ever!

The pool that extended past the majority of rooms and allowed for plenty of privacy
8,7
Wei H. Casal China, 30 de setembro de 2014
Very nice stay

Clean, cozy, nice staff
9,3
Very good experience at Metadee, it is quiet and lovely decored. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Me and my husband love the huge pool a lot.
Insyirah A. Casal Singapore, 28 de setembro de 2014
You and Your Own World

Prolly everything.
9,3
The staff is friendly. Beyond what I imagine. Will definitely come and stay again.
Robert W. Casal Australia, 24 de setembro de 2014
Great experience

People, location and setup
9,3
Fantastic place, an oasis in madness. Second time we have stayed there and will stay again

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club


AS-AGWEB-3C08