Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Área Kata Número de quartos: 76
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
1541 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (1541)
Seleccionar por:
Lingyi X. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 2 de agosto de 2015
Good location Nice staff

Location Restaurant Pool
8,7
The pool was fantastic. Room is okay for the price. Food at restaurant is surprisingly reasonably priced. Staff were friendly and helpful. Check in lobby is being renovated so the temporary one looks a bit shabby.
Denunciar este comentário
Liting F. Grupos Singapore, 18 de julho de 2015
Amazing stay.

Comfortable well maintain rooms, Location, Friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Perfect Staycation. We recieved a free room upgrade from pool access room to private pool villa. The condition of the room is so good! It's so comfortable till we didn't even feel like stepping out once we reach there. Big bath tub and Jacuzzi pool! As our flight is late night, the friendly staff assist us with an late check out at 2pm which is really helpful! They even mention will can continue to use the common big pool if we like to. Room Service for in room dining came in really fast! and the food is good! Metadee is near to Kata beach. They do provide ride to the beach hourly and buggy ride to main road till late night too! There are plenty of street food and restaurant in the main street too! We are be spoilt for choice.
Denunciar este comentário
Vincent L. Casal France, 26 de junho de 2015
Very nice stay

Very nice place, quite, nice for couple. Villa with private swimming pool was amazing. Really nice souvenir
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Benoit L. Casal France, 14 de junho de 2015
Nice resort

Very friendly staff, huge pools and good facilities.
8
I was happily surprised on arrival. We get offered golf cart transport through the big coumpound. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Had a great stay !
Denunciar este comentário
Eugene O. Grupos United Kingdom, 7 de junho de 2015
Amazeballs - well worth checking out.

Great pool, fantastic staff and a wonderful chilled atmosphere.
10
I can't fault the place - worth the extra cost for the direct access pool.
Denunciar este comentário
Katherina S. Grupos Austria, 7 de junho de 2015
loved it !

pool, room, staff
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Susana M. Casal Spain, 26 de maio de 2015
Careful! Do not expect help in emergency situation

Beds, room, free wifi
5,7
During the first night something in the room stung/bite my partner. Unable to see what it was and seeing in seconds alarming symptoms like fast leg swelling, tachycardia and dizziness, we requested 3 things from the hotel: 1) Send someone to the room to check and advise (they are more used to local enviroment dangers) 2) Send a buggy to take us to reception and have a taxi ready to go to the hospital, 3)Check if they had a closer doctor on call since hospital was away. This is how they handled the situation: - No one on that night shift, (just housekeeping and concierge staff) spoke english. Taxi/Hospital/Emergency aren't difficult terms to understand, but still no adequate response was provided. -20 mins and two calls later no one came, when they did, they just told us in limited english to go to the hospital, still no buggy on sight. -35 min later we are still on reception waiting for a taxi that never arrives. They are in no rush seating there doing nothing while hotel van is just parked outside. Private transport arrives to pick up other guests, still no collaboration whatsoever has been provided from hotel staff. Desperate at this point we begged the couple going to the airport let us ride with them and go first to the hospital. Thanks to them we arrived at the hospital, if it were for the hotel assistance we will still be there waiting for the worse. Terrace door wasn't opened once, still we are not complaining about the bugs/animals or anything alike, just how poorly they handled the situation. Staff needs to be trained for that and an english speaker with proper communication skills must be available at all times in a 5 star hotel, if not a 24 hour taxi service and on call service doctor. Night was spent at the hospital, upon return nobody asked anything. We asked for a late check out cause we couldn't sleep at all, and after all that happened, the manager was still bargaining the exit time with us. UNBELIEVABLE
Denunciar este comentário
Pia M. Casal New Zealand, 5 de maio de 2015
Perfect resort

The pool, the beautiful villas and the friendly staff
9,3
Absolutely wonderful, had an amazing stay. Kata beach was a bit quiet for us, of no fault of the hotel. Other than that will definitely stay again
Denunciar este comentário
Darren S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 30 de abril de 2015
The Pool and the Staff are the Stars

1. The pool is about 150m long. You must get a room with pool access. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The Thai's are just lovely ppl.
8
Denunciar este comentário
Philip W. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de abril de 2015
Great Staff

Friendly staff. Good Pool. Good location.
8
My stay was very comfortable and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08