Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 1596 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (1596)
Ordenar por:
Chris K. Grupos Australia, 23 de janeiro de 2016
Amazing time

Pool, bar, staff
9,3
Really great stay and had an amazing time. So pleased with my experience and will be happy to come back.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew G. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 4 de janeiro de 2016
.

.
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Nina V. Casal Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Free upgrade to villa was fantastic

The pool, the villa with pool access, the spa
9
Denunciar este comentário
Steven W. Casal Malaysia, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Wonderful and spacious room for holiday!

1) The room is warming and spacious, 2) Romantic, 3) Nice designed swimming pool
8,7
We are taking the pool room and it is definitely worth staying.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael R. Casal Canada, 8 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent! Highly Recommended!

Awesome Swimming Pool, Swimming pool access rooms, great breakfast!
9
Denunciar este comentário
Rosemarie L. Casal Singapore, 5 de dezembro de 2015
Wonderful 2nd Experience

The restaurant staff, the awesome pool and the green curry chicken :D
8,7
We opted for hotel car pick-up & the driver Mr Chon was prompt, smiley, welcoming and knowledgeable about the destinations to go to and even pointed out all the places that were built up in the 1 yr that I was away. His driving is well-paced & smooth. When we arrived, the check-in was hassle free & our room was ready and it was nearest to the restaurant and the pool was really at the balcony doorstep! It was beautifully decorated with towel swans & flower petals :) They even put out a platter of fruits to welcome us. The pool was gorgeous & the awesome restaurant has upped their game to compete w the street eateries by offering Thai cooking classes. On Mon nights the restaurant has Seafood Market Special + Wed Steak & Pasta Night + Fri All You Can Eat BBQ Night. And boy, the food is delicious. They have expanded their room service menu and extended their service hours. They have a BBQ Seafood Set available daily from 5-11pm. The quality of food has maintained & the service has improved in speed. The only unpleasant thing were the mosquitoes and that the restaurant's expanded menu comes with more pork dishes. The last time there was only a ham & cheese sandwich (the only pork item on the menu) Also, we called on the 1st day to book a massage but were sad to find out that they were fully booked for the duration of our stay =( This is the 2nd time I have missed out on the resort's massage service. It was a delightful trip full of good food, relaxation, great sun, huge bed, wonderful staff and many night specials to take advantage of! U really can just stay in the resort the entire duration of the trip and be entertained within. I highly recommend staying here. Booking via Agoda gives the best deal we could dream of and the experience is worth it.
Denunciar este comentário
David C. Casal France, 18 de novembro de 2015
Very nice

Location. Pool. Nature
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Seon-U C. Casal Malaysia, 17 de novembro de 2015
Excellent for holiday

clean ,spacious and good facility
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
M S. Casal Canada, 14 de novembro de 2015
Short Getaway to Thailand

Price, swimming pool rooms, the location
7,7
The location is very good, its near a busy street which has many options of bars, restaurant, massage etc.. Breakfast was good but hope for a bit more variety. Loved the room as you open the balcony and you right in the pool. Room was nice and cozy and thankfully it had a mosquito net. I didn't like that there were mosquitos around but I guess it is not the hotels issue it Phuket in general.
Denunciar este comentário
Teck L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 10 de novembro de 2015
A quiet little corner

THe pool, its near cheap massage shops, and close to nature
6,7
Its a quiet area away from the malls and night market. Near the beach. Breakfast is repetitive throughout my stay.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04