Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 1624 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (1624)
Ordenar por:
Carly S. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de abril de 2016
beautiful hideaway
6,3
Peaceful clean and great value for money, will definitely return once again!
Denunciar este comentário
Chester K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de abril de 2016
Holiday travel
6,7
Enjoyed the pool, staff and the calmness the resort offers yet only a few hundred meters from the sea.
Denunciar este comentário
Francesca C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 3 de abril de 2016
-
4,7
-
Denunciar este comentário
Alexios D. Grupos Cyphrus, 28 de março de 2016
Decent hotel but staff needs training
4,3
Decent hotel but staff barely speaks English and not very helpful
Denunciar este comentário
Zhao M. Família com crianças mais novas China, 19 de março de 2016
nil
4,7
Counter staff is not very attentive
Denunciar este comentário
Gervina L. Grupos Singapore, 15 de março de 2016
4D3N Stay
5,7
Absolutely convenient venue with surprisingly huge room, my best friend and I enjoyed our stay! Perfect buggy system from lobby to the street, lovely breakfast which starts as early as 6.30am, immediate access to pool, and everything we require, we kind of have them all. If I will need to pinpoint a con, it's the mosquitoes. We had to gear ourselves up with mosquito repellent even in the resort room, especially during the first night. But thankfully, there's a mosquito netting at the bed, and some lemongrass lotion which we absolutely loved since it helps deter the insects! So the mosquito thing became quite negligible. :)
Denunciar este comentário
Sophie G. Casal France, 4 de março de 2016
Shocking resort won't go back
2,3
Unfriendly and rude staff, none of them speak good english, don't do anything to make your stay a nice experience. The tour girl at the reception is shocking, don't know anything about her job. The bed sheets are filthy, the pillow are revolting with stains, air cond is too loud, the place needs a full renovation. They make you pay to get a second card for the room 😳😳 Poor breakfast, all the breads and croissants are frozen. And i could keep writing. Awful resort, will never go back.
Denunciar este comentário
Kyle L. Casal United States of America, 26 de fevereiro de 2016
Didn't fulfill their potential

Room, cleanliness, amenities
6,7
Everything was satisfactory except the staff. They were very unhelpful with my wife and I trying to book travel arrangements to another island and even told us false Information. It was definitely not because of the language barrier, my wife and I are still guessing what their motives were.
Denunciar este comentário
Angie N. Casal Malaysia, 15 de fevereiro de 2016
nice room, quite good location
4,3
we stay in the pool villa and very enjoy for our valentine's day celebration here, romance room
Denunciar este comentário
Loke W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 14 de fevereiro de 2016
Holiday

Pool, environment, room
7,7
Environment excellent, access to pool just 1 step from room it's great idea ever
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PiscinaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PiscinaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PiscinaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PiscinaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Casa de BanhoMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Casa de BanhoMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Instalações RecreativasMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Centro de NegóciosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - JardimMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Centro de NegóciosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Centro de NegóciosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Centro de NegóciosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VistaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PiscinaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PiscinaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PiscinaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PiscinaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Casa de BanhoMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Casa de BanhoMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01