Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,6
com base em 1664 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1664 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,0
Ordenar por

Grace B., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Very relaxing stay.
Beautiful room and pool everything was nice and clean, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.
Avaliado 08 julho 2016

SZE S., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Excellent location in Kata Beach
The hotel is beautiful and the location is great. Walking distance to Kata beach & restaurants & massage places. Will definitely go back!
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

HON L., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Buffet Seafood dining
took long time to queue up and awaiting the BBQ food and not many seafood choices. Wine price was also expensive.
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

NG K., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Good
Everything good, includes buggy service from outside to resort.
Avaliado 17 junho 2016

Warren L., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Amazing pool
Pay bit extra and get pool access room
Avaliado 14 junho 2016

jessie T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Lush greenery, Gracefully contoured pools, Functional rooms
Accommodation: 1 Bedroom Villa with Pool Access Well maintained resort. Lush greenery by day, illuminating pool by night Pleasant and cheerful staffs. Functional In-room amenities, good working condition and placements Well designed bathroom, tub's pretty sexy. Paves a second access to the pool Walking distance to Kata's surf beach Away from the hustle n bustle of Patong Those looking for entertainment, hype and parties, you're in the wrong area
Avaliado 01 junho 2016

Xue T., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Grand pool villa
Rooms are nicely decorated. Comfortable beds. Private pool is good for party. Staff need to improve on their English. We asked for mosquito coil but they brought us mojito drink. We also had a hard time trying to order chicken wings from room service.
Avaliado 29 maio 2016

Yitian W., China
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Great for families.
Nice environment, great for families, and for kids who are too young to enjoy the beach - the pool is great, meandering through trees, providing lots of shade.
Avaliado 28 maio 2016

Courtney S., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
5 night stay in Phuket
We had an amazing time during our stay here! This hotel has the perfect location right in the mix of everything. A lot of bars, restaurants etc are in walking distance. I have no complaints at all. The breakfast is AMAZING!!! We had breakfast included so I think it would be a must have for a stay here.
Avaliado 08 maio 2016

Martin R., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Metadee
Great facilities...pool..breakfast...bar were great....
Avaliado 30 abril 2016