Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 1637 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (1637)
Ordenar por:
Yitian W. Família com crianças mais novas China, 20 de maio de 2016
Great for families.
6,7
Nice environment, great for families, and for kids who are too young to enjoy the beach - the pool is great, meandering through trees, providing lots of shade.
Xue E. Grupos Singapore, 9 de maio de 2016
Grand pool villa
5
Rooms are nicely decorated. Comfortable beds. Private pool is good for party. Staff need to improve on their English. We asked for mosquito coil but they brought us mojito drink. We also had a hard time trying to order chicken wings from room service.
Courtney S. Casal United States of America, 6 de maio de 2016
5 night stay in Phuket
6,7
We had an amazing time during our stay here! This hotel has the perfect location right in the mix of everything. A lot of bars, restaurants etc are in walking distance. I have no complaints at all. The breakfast is AMAZING!!! We had breakfast included so I think it would be a must have for a stay here.
Martin R. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 29 de abril de 2016
Metadee
6,7
Great facilities...pool..breakfast...bar were great....
Carly S. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de abril de 2016
beautiful hideaway
6,3
Peaceful clean and great value for money, will definitely return once again!
Chester K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de abril de 2016
Holiday travel
6,7
Enjoyed the pool, staff and the calmness the resort offers yet only a few hundred meters from the sea.
Francesca C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 3 de abril de 2016
-
4,7
-
Alexios D. Grupos Cyphrus, 28 de março de 2016
Decent hotel but staff needs training
4,3
Decent hotel but staff barely speaks English and not very helpful
Zhao M. Família com crianças mais novas China, 19 de março de 2016
nil
4,7
Counter staff is not very attentive
Gervina L. Grupos Singapore, 15 de março de 2016
4D3N Stay
5,7
Absolutely convenient venue with surprisingly huge room, my best friend and I enjoyed our stay! Perfect buggy system from lobby to the street, lovely breakfast which starts as early as 6.30am, immediate access to pool, and everything we require, we kind of have them all. If I will need to pinpoint a con, it's the mosquitoes. We had to gear ourselves up with mosquito repellent even in the resort room, especially during the first night. But thankfully, there's a mosquito netting at the bed, and some lemongrass lotion which we absolutely loved since it helps deter the insects! So the mosquito thing became quite negligible. :)
1 de 1 comentário
Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PiscinaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PiscinaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PiscinaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PiscinaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Casa de BanhoMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Casa de BanhoMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Instalações RecreativasMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Centro de NegóciosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Sala de FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - JardimMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VistaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Centro de NegóciosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Centro de NegóciosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Centro de NegóciosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauranteMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PiscinaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PiscinaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PiscinaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - PiscinaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Casa de BanhoMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Casa de BanhoMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - QuartosMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Interior do HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01