ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipinas 2700 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Recepção Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Sala de Fitness Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Jardim
Área Town Proper Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 189 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (189)
Seleccionar por:
Carolyn A. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 26 de março de 2015
everything has a proce

clean room, superb shower, nice set up.
4,7
I wish they have bigger room, our room is good for 4 people according to websit but not comfortable enough. they should hire staff with customer service experience instead. not worth for my money. thisis an over rated hotel.
Analyn M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de março de 2015
Clean but hot & noisy

Clean
6
Saravanakumar K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 17 de março de 2015
Decent hotel

Nice hotel ambience, friendly staff.
7
Had nice spacious and confortable room.Good for short stay. The disadvantages are like shower space quite small, may hit the wall, no extractor fan. The window in the room facing wall!! The WiFi only have coverage in certain floors. Need to go to 3rd floor to get access. Room rate overpriced.
Zephora B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 15 de março de 2015
Pleasant accommodation

clean rooms, clean beddings, courteous staff
10
very pleasant
Rosie L. Casal Philippines, 11 de março de 2015
good location & comfortable

clean hotel, value for money good location
10
The hotel staffs were accommodating. We had a room facing the fountain so we had a nice view. The waterfall suite is so spacious, big bed (good for 4). It is conveniently located in the market a few blocks away from the the city center around 15 mins walk at a slow pace. The complimentary breakfast is good. This is a modern hotel.
Lazar K. Casal Canada, 8 de março de 2015
good

location, clean, good breakfast
9
Flordelisa N. Grupos United States of America, 8 de março de 2015
High school classmate group tour

View, staff
8,7
We had a wonderful few days. With no complain
Clint S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Vigan a great place to visit.

Staff, cleanliness, value
9,3
Excellent
Melba M. Grupos Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
our stay is satisfactory

elevator, ambiance and location
6,7
our stay is ok.
Melba M. Grupos Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
our stay is satisfactory

location, cleanliness and elevator
6,7
our stay is ok but i find it expensive because they dont have a refrigerator. rooms were not wi-fi zone.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - RecepçãoMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Sala de FitnessMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3A07