Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipinas 2700 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Recepção Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Sala de Fitness Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Jardim
Área Town Proper Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 205 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (205)
Seleccionar por:
Thanh L. Grupos Belgium, 10 de maio de 2015
Nice hotel

good location, nice place, good breakfast
8
Good
Mario M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 3 de maio de 2015
metro vigan regency needs improvement

ekevator
4,7
I had too much expectation from the hotel which were not met.
Victoria B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de maio de 2015
Bathroom is too small.

Staff are very friendly and pleasant
5,7
This is the only hotel that had available rooms during our visit but otherwise it was okay because of the staff who are very nice & pleasant..
Joey S. Grupos Philippines, 1 de maio de 2015
over rated hotel

location
4,7
Stephen S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2015
Room was very small, big fly in the room!!
4
Room was extremely small with rather small beds. There was a big fly (insect) the whole night buzzing around the room. Lastly we noticed the bedsheets were not replaced as there we hair strands on both beds and also the pillows, so the cleanliness of hotel is also questionable !!! Would not recommend this hotel for families.
Jose R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Stand firm

Cleanliness, accessibility, & affordability.
6,7
When we checked in we encountered some problem with the front desk as they are trying to charge us more. It took us about 30 minutes to work out this problem. They also tried to do the same thing to the next guest after us.
Marciano P. Grupos Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
my horrible overnite stay at metro vigan regency h

the corridors elevator and location
5,3
the room was very small for five persons. in fact it is only good for 2 persons for thier stay to be comfortable. the breakfast was overpriced as there are too little choices of foods. i will not go bact or even recommend that htel to my friends.
Mary V. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
review

new food and cleanliness
8,7
first i thought its ok when i see the picture in agoda. But when i got there i saw ugly establishment in front and i thought wheres the hotel. U need to go 1st the ugly establishment to see the hotel. But the ugly establishment has a bank and mercury drug thats good i guess.
Rodel C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de abril de 2015
Trip to Vigan

1. Accessible location; (2) Near to most tourist destination; (3) Friendly Staff
9
It's good and the location of the hotel is just near in most of the tourist destination.
Vic O. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Review of Vigan regency hotel
2,7
Disappointing

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C03