ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 266
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 943 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (943)
Seleccionar por:
Catia C. Viajante solitário Portugal, 1 de junho de 2012
Hotel com bom serviço e boa localização

Boa LOcalização, Bom Serviço
7,7
Hotel com bom serviço e bom atendimento. Quarto com boa área para Hong Kong e serviço de limpeza e facilities muito bom.
Miguel C. Casal Portugal, 12 de julho de 2009
To be recommended

Location, view, scale
8
A nice, calm corner in HK
Patrick T. Casal United States of America, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great value

Good value, nice location, clean room
6,3
This is a good value for a great location. It is terrific for the price I paid (US$117 a nite) For a stopover place to sleep it is perfect. If I wanted more luxury, I would go somewhere else (and alas also pay double more)
Ng K. Casal Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
The hotel make me feel like coming to home & good.

The area they is very near shopping mall MTR station bus stop if u want to causeway bay around 10 min walk there serivce is good
9,7
Overall is perfect I will go back again & will recommended to my family & friends
Diana S. Casal Singapore, 27 de agosto de 2014
Perfect!

Great service....Fantastic harbour view from our room.....and great food (dine in)....
10
Just Perfect!
Toru H. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 14 de agosto de 2014
we enjoyed the hotel very much

staffs were very nice, pool was good, and the room was very clean and comfortable.
9,3
we'll stay there again.
Che D. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 5 de agosto de 2014
Nice and clean Hotel

Near to MTR, WIFI, Clean Room
7,7
I would describe this hotel as nice and clean hotel, near to MTR Station, nice staff but it is far to any shopping mall by walking range. We have to walk to Tin Hau Food Square to find food. My children are satisfied with hotel's WIFI and it is recommended for those travelling with families. The room is consider big in Hong Kong.
Anoop R. Família com crianças mais novas India, 4 de agosto de 2014
Nice place to stay with a harbour view

Easy access to MTR, groceries & restaurants, Shutttle bus service, Nice harbour view
8
It was a nice stay. Easy check in and out, shuttle bus services, friendly staff, nice breakfast, good pub, nice harbour view, near to MTR, groceries and restaurants. Opt for a high floor harbour view room. Could have been much better cleaning and house keeping services.
Jun W. Família com crianças mais novas China, 2 de agosto de 2014
Normal Condition

Smoking, Location, Swimming
7
Normal condition at the Metropark Hotal Causeway Bay.
Peter H. Casal New Zealand, 31 de julho de 2014
Lovely hotel, great value

Position, roof terrace and pool, Value for money
9,7
This is a lovely hotel which I would highly recommend. It is modern and well maintained and the rooms are spacious for HK and well equipped. It is excellent value for money. The main draw card for me was the very pleasant swimming pool located on the roof. It was so hot in HK & it was lovely to be able to cool off in the late afternoon. The pool is reasonably sized as well, which makes a nice change. I will definitely be staying here again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05