ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 266
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 915 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (915)
Seleccionar por:
Catia C. Viajante solitário Portugal, 1 de junho de 2012
Hotel com bom serviço e boa localização

Boa LOcalização, Bom Serviço
7,7
Hotel com bom serviço e bom atendimento. Quarto com boa área para Hong Kong e serviço de limpeza e facilities muito bom.
Miguel C. Casal Portugal, 12 de julho de 2009
To be recommended

Location, view, scale
8
A nice, calm corner in HK
Weiyuan C. Grupos China, 7 de julho de 2014
Quite convenient to each sightseeing via subway.

Good serviceConvenient transportation Clean
7,3
Though not that big even in the sea view rooms, it is still quit clean and consumer oriented.
Leslie M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de julho de 2014
Metropark was fantastic.

Harbor view rooms were worth the extra cost. Rooftop pool was amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
10
This was a highlight of my stay in Hong Kong. I would stay there again. The rooftop pool was absolutely amazing!
Jessica B. Casal Australia, 30 de junho de 2014
Brief but enjoyable

Friendly staff, great view, good price
8,3
Our stay was good, the staff members were all very friendly and helpful. The beds were quite hard, but we realised after 2 more weeks in China that most beds in China are hard so it wasn't that big of a deal.
Andre L. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 30 de junho de 2014
have fum time with kids

best roof top swimming pool, good location, best toilet paper
9,3
good fun time with family, close to subway, so many local restaurants around the hotel, surely will come back next time,
Ben D. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de junho de 2014
Got upgraded on arrival, very impressed with room

Close to MtR, ROOF TOP POOL, very clean
8
No issues was a great hotel close to the MtR. Staff were great as well with all requests
Daniel ,. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 22 de junho de 2014
Lovely hotel with lovely staff.

Location next to MTR station. Great view of Victoria Harbour. Lovely staff made stay pleasant.
9,3
-
Suzanne D. Viajante solitário Ireland, 16 de junho de 2014
Metro Park Hotel is a great choice

Quality, location & view
8
Excellent Hotel I was delighted with my 4 night stay in a harbour view room, it was very comfortable and quiet. The hotel services were excellent. I was met and efficiently transferred from the airport by the shuttle bus representative who greeted me on arrival with a complimentary bottle of water then escorted me to their shuttle transfer to the hotel. At the hotel I dined there two evenings and particularly enjoyed dining in Vic's bar with a great live band for evening entertainment. For dining I recommend their Sauteed Prawns with Peppers & Peanuts in Szechuan Spicy Sauce. It is absolutely delicious. Location is great, the train station is just a couple of minutes walk from the hotel. Tin Hau Station this is one stop from Causeway Bay. Great views of the harbour from the roof top. pool area.
Liko S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 15 de junho de 2014
good

clean good kind receptionist
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3B03