ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 173
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2572 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (2572)
Seleccionar por:
Fernando M. Grupos Portugal, 24 de janeiro de 2010
Good Place

location
8
Rui P. Casal Portugal, 9 de agosto de 2009
boa localização

localização
7,3
muito bem situado, permite deslocações a pé para os locais principais da cidade. pessoal delicado e eficiente. quartos pequenos e denotando alguma falta de manutenção. não se pode ignorar, contudo, que não se trata de um hotel de topo. não gostámos do pequeno almoço, apesar de uma cartão de desconto, seguramente não vale o preço que se pagou. de todo o modo a avaliação é positiva.
Dica de restaurante: aqua
Patrique Q. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 19 de outubro de 2014
Will be back again...

Location, Service and cleanliness is great!
9,3
Pei K. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de outubro de 2014
good location, Clean & easily access to MTR subway

1) location 2) surround with alot local foods 3) cleanliness
7,7
It's very enjoy staying at metropark @ Wanchai. very convenience and close to MTR subway, and there are a lot of locals foods and stalls around the area. for sure we will be back for more! once again, thank you!
Andesia W. Casal Indonesia, 12 de outubro de 2014
Nice location to stay near MTR Wan Chai

Transportation, Location, Clean
7,3
Very nice location to stay at Hongkong
Pitchian A. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 12 de outubro de 2014
Most courteous and caring staff

Location, excellent staff and service
8,3
No words can express my heart felt thanks to the front desk staff specially to Ronnie Kwong. I was on a day trip to HK. Left Singapore on morning flight 6am, on arrival at HK 10.30 cleared the immigration and custom at 11.00am and got stuck in traffic jam for 2hrs - (Umbrella Revolution). When I reached the hotel, all I wanted to do is rest aching legs, unfortunately no rooms was available until 2.30pm. But Ms Ronnie, took all the trouble to locate a rooms so I could rest and be ready for my meeting. A staff who goes extra mile for her guest. Well done.
Mohammed A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 10 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel for short stay

clean room, clean hotel, staff performance location
6,7
I enjoyed my stay except for one major problem. They gave me a tiny room. It was the only room available they said. I had booked in advance and asked for a double room sao I was annoyed. Otherwise the hotel was tip top and great location and very good service and cleaniness
Mlchael G. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de outubro de 2014
Metropark Hotel Comments

Clean Location Friendly Staff
8,7
Young lady Receptionist very very polite and helpful
Edwin N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 1 de outubro de 2014
Still my favorite HK hotel (for the money)

Staff, Location and Staff
9
It's still my favorite hotel in Hong Kong (for the money) even though it is getting more expensive. Sure, it's no Ritz Carlton or Grand Hyatt or Four Seasons, but the location is outstanding, the staff are great and the restaurant is surprisingly very good. Having said that, it reminds me of a nice hotel trying to be a boutique hotel but doesn’t really know how yet. But I stay there frequently and will continue to do so.
Michael P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de setembro de 2014
A second stay

Location, air conditioning, accomodating staff
7,3
This is my second stay (and second review) of the Metropark Hotel in Wanchai. I originally booked a room with a double bed but they said that there weren't any available (not good), and gave me a room with 2 twins. This was unacceptable to me so I asked how much to upgrade to something larger. They ended up giving me an Executive Suite for very little more (very good). The room size was good by HK standards. Comfortable bed. Enough ammenities in the room and cold A/C (my #1 requirement). I tried the breakfast buffet and it was adequate but nothing to write home about. I still think Metropark is a great value for HK.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar

Comentários de Clientes - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01