ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 173
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2525 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (2525)
Seleccionar por:
Fernando M. Grupos Portugal, 24 de janeiro de 2010
Good Place

location
8
Rui P. Casal Portugal, 9 de agosto de 2009
boa localização

localização
7,3
muito bem situado, permite deslocações a pé para os locais principais da cidade. pessoal delicado e eficiente. quartos pequenos e denotando alguma falta de manutenção. não se pode ignorar, contudo, que não se trata de um hotel de topo. não gostámos do pequeno almoço, apesar de uma cartão de desconto, seguramente não vale o preço que se pagou. de todo o modo a avaliação é positiva.
Dica de restaurante: aqua
Vanessa L. Grupos Singapore, 20 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Good location, 3mins walk when you take exit B from wanchai station. Room was big and comfortable
9,3
Very good!
Le S. Casal Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel with excellent location

location, value for money, service
9,3
Booked this hotel for 3 nights for my parents travel to Hong Kong. The first thing they feel nice is the excellent location. My mom's comment is the hotel is very close to the metro, the sea (actually the river), shopping places, a lot of eatery near by. The service staff is also very helpful. I booked this hotel via Agoda using my credit card, and by default you need to show the card during your check in, and obviously I need to use the card and can't pass it to my parents, so I wrote an email to the customer service regarding this issue and the next day the responded with a solution, and my parents checked in without any problem. Room is with free wi-fi, clean, spacious (in Hong Kong measurement standard), they enjoyed the stay. Overall, recommended!
Ai L. Casal Malaysia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Superb location, excellent service.

Location, price, service.
8
The location was fantastic with easy access to public transport and eateries. Staff were attentive and provided excellent and prompt service.
Juliana S. Grupos Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
Convenient and clean

Convenient, clean and accessible to all food restaurants
8,7
Near Wan Chai MTR, tons of restaurants and most importantly clean! If we ever head back to HK again, we will stay at this hotel. We will definitely recommend this place to friends and family. The triple room sharing was very spacious.
Ka H. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 10 de agosto de 2014
Good location, comfortable room

good location, big room, tidy and clean
8
good location, big room, tidy and clean
Sofia R. Casal Portugal, 10 de agosto de 2014
Disapointing

cleanness, staff performance, location
7,3
We were given a triple bedroom which made no sense since we were a couple and the smell to humidity was very inconvenient and not comprehensible in a 4* hotel. There was no hairdryer in the bathroom which was unexpected.
Scott W. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de agosto de 2014
Metro

Clean , Location, Staff was helpful
8
Pleasant stay , Very limited in room dining menu which is disappointing for late night arrivals for international travelers .
Winny S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 6 de agosto de 2014
Nice location, not child-friendly

Location, room condition, price
7,3
Metropark Wanchai is located at the heart of the city and close to many shopping centers and attractions on hong kong island. The room condition is great. It is clean and furnished well. The price is reasonable. The only disappointment we have staying there is that the staff has little-to-no tolerance for small children. The lobby was very small, and my 3 children tend to be merry everywhere we go. Some noise level is to be expected with children below 7. Despite our best effort to keep the children in order, we received more than 3 warnings from the staff at the lobby to "keep the noise down and don't play" during our 3-night stay. As many parents of young children would agree, children are always active and can hardly sit still. It is a great hotel, but be mindful when you are bringing young children who are playful.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar

Comentários de Clientes - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04