Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2780 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2780)
Ordenar por:
Fernando M. Grupos Portugal, 24 de janeiro de 2010
Good Place

location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Rui P. Casal Portugal, 9 de agosto de 2009
boa localização

localização
7,3
muito bem situado, permite deslocações a pé para os locais principais da cidade. pessoal delicado e eficiente. quartos pequenos e denotando alguma falta de manutenção. não se pode ignorar, contudo, que não se trata de um hotel de topo. não gostámos do pequeno almoço, apesar de uma cartão de desconto, seguramente não vale o preço que se pagou. de todo o modo a avaliação é positiva.
Dica de restaurante: aqua
Denunciar este comentário
Shelley Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Hotel was good, room service menu not good

Staff were friendly and accommodating. The Hotel is well located and room rates were reasonable.
7,7
The hotel was very accommodating when we arrived early in the morning (7am) and our check-in time was 12noon. They let us sit in the breakfast/restaurant with internet access until a room was cleaned and ready at 10.15am - this was much appreciated. The room was comfortable and clean although the bathroom clearly receives cooking smells all the time. There was a distinct smell of seafood in the bathroom on arrival and we had to ensure the bathroom window remained closed at all times. Beds were VERY firm (rock like) and it wasn't until we were leaving I found a note about being able to order additional bed "soft" coverings - I would suggest ordering these as soon as you arrive. The room service menu was very limited though the green salad and pork rice noodles were tasty. Only "vegetarian" option was the salad. Although there was a bar fridge in the room there was no fresh milk supplied and none available through room service overnight - had to use packet "coffee creamer" in our 2am jet lagged cups of tea.
Denunciar este comentário
Gary C. Casal Australia, 6 de janeiro de 2016
I forgot a leather jacket in the room.
5
Very bad impression of the hotel security.
Denunciar este comentário
Y C. Família com crianças mais novas Cambodia, 29 de dezembro de 2015
N/a

1. Good location, 2. Good service , 3. Good condition
7
It is good location for transportation, but it is too noisy at night time which easy to hear another room when the open the door or talking.
Denunciar este comentário
Lau C. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Will come back again

Beautiful lobby, new interior and helpful staff
8,7
Airport shuttle's bus stop is very near the hotel, making it very convenient to reach hotel from airport. Room interior is clean and new. Extremely helpful staff and almost all speak great English.
Denunciar este comentário
Cheng T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 21 de dezembro de 2015
My Stay at Metropark Hotel Wan Chai

1. Good Service 2. Comfortable Room 3. Good food
10
It was an enjoyable stay. I am glad that I pick Metropark Hotel - Wan Chai as my hotel of stay during my stay in Hong Kong. Would highly recommend it to other travelers or tourists.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Great location

location, staff and value
9
Denunciar este comentário
Bharani K. Viagem de Negócios India, 11 de dezembro de 2015
value for money -

fantastic location , courteous staff. nice food as well.
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Derrick L. Grupos Singapore, 7 de dezembro de 2015
overall stays was fantastic

triple room awesome
8
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05