ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 173
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2598 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (2598)
Seleccionar por:
Fernando M. Grupos Portugal, 24 de janeiro de 2010
Good Place

location
8
Rui P. Casal Portugal, 9 de agosto de 2009
boa localização

localização
7,3
muito bem situado, permite deslocações a pé para os locais principais da cidade. pessoal delicado e eficiente. quartos pequenos e denotando alguma falta de manutenção. não se pode ignorar, contudo, que não se trata de um hotel de topo. não gostámos do pequeno almoço, apesar de uma cartão de desconto, seguramente não vale o preço que se pagou. de todo o modo a avaliação é positiva.
Dica de restaurante: aqua
Ngee K. Casal Singapore, 27 de novembro de 2014
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
7
Above average.
Kim J. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 23 de novembro de 2014
Very basic

Most of the staff were helpful
4,7
Basic, very small room, looked far bigger on internet
Claudine S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de novembro de 2014
Good size triple room

Near Wan chai station, near airport bus, quick internet
8,7
Got a triple room, the room is comfortable for 3 persons. it is not cramped inside. The hotel is located near the wan chai mtr station which was very convenient. The airport express bus was also within walking distance from the hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby for a quick meal.
Albert L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de novembro de 2014
bad check in

free wifi, luggage keep safely, fast tidying of room
4,3
i input my nickname for booking. the room is confirmed with printed confirmation number which forwarded to my email, of course the charges have been paid thru my credit card. however when i check in, the asst manager told me to show him about my nickname in my passport. of course my passport is having my full name but not the nickname. he also asked for the proof of supporting document with my nickname & photo, ridiculous. the asst manager denied to check in for me, i can't accept this reason as how can i know if i need to input my full name as in passport to do the hotel booking,
Albert L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de novembro de 2014
wrong type of room

wifi, clean, lift
4
by online, i confirmed paid with having 1 double bed, but when entering the room it is 2 single bed. Lazy to change it, what a mistake.
Lai W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 19 de novembro de 2014
Good staff but smoking room

Good staff, good location and clean room
6,3
I was given a NON-SMOKING room but the cigarette smell was very strong when I first entered the room. I called the front desk and was confirmed the room given was nin-smoking room. Obviously, the previous guests were inconsiderate to smoke in the room. NO non-smoking sign was observed in the room. Non-smoking sign MUST BE put in non-smoking room.
Andrew B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 16 de novembro de 2014
Andy B

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Room
8,7
I have stayed at the Metropark over the last 5 years. Good little hotel in a great location.
Paisan S. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 14 de novembro de 2014
Convenient location to Exhibition Center

location
7,3
Room was quite small, but normal for Hongkong. 5 min. walk to Wanchai MTR. Lots of food around, with several convenient stores. Convenient location to walk to exhibition center.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar

Comentários de Clientes - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05