ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Metropark Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropark Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropark Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropark Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Recepção Metropark Hotel Macau - Centro de Negócios Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Macau - Piscina
Metropark Hotel Macau - Piscina Metropark Hotel Macau - Banheira de Hidromassagem Metropark Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Metropark Hotel Macau - Sala de Reuniões Metropark Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Metropark Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropark Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropark Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropark Hotel Macau - Piscina Metropark Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropark Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropark Hotel Macau - Quartos
Localização: Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 350

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 2110 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (2110)
Lee C. Casal Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2014
value stay

space, clean and quite
6,3
very present stay will be back again
Wee Y. Grupos Singapore, 13 de março de 2014
Comfortable stay

comfortable room, good location, affordable price
8,3
The hotel is quite centralized located within walking distance to Sands and Lisboa. The lobby seems always crowded. The room is comfortable. The price is considered quite good for its location. Though there is free wifi in the room, it is unstable and very slow. Breakfast is not included.
Ls C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 11 de março de 2014
great and comfortable stay

big room, clean, private free shuttle bus
7
nice and comfortable stay in Macau. Restaurant surrounding hotel, well centrally in City, very convenient to reach Casino.
Ho S. Casal Singapore, 25 de fevereiro de 2014
Close to major attraction

location, good and comfort
6,7
easy access to major attraction and foods, room comfortable.
Hatairat T. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 18 de fevereiro de 2014
Good hotel with no Casino

Money valued, Nice location, Friendly staff
7,3
I had a very good time while I was staying at the hotel. There is no casino at the hotel which is a nice thing for us.
Shakeel S. Casal United States of America, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
good

location, staff. shuttle service
8
good stay, enjoyed the casinos, indian food, boat ride from hong kong
Jonah A. Grupos Philippines, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
Fantastic

Location, accessibility and cleanliness
8
Our stay was good. Staff was very helpful. checking in was very easy. Hotel's location is very good, since its at downtown Macau its just walking distance to major casinos.
Gerard W. Viajante solitário Mauritius, 31 de janeiro de 2014
great stay in macau

nice staff, centrally located, good rooms with large windows
8
the staff was very helpful and effective. the rooms were large with all the basic amenities and large windows. the hotel was centrally located
Larry E. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de janeiro de 2014
comfortable and relaxing

Location, food, comfortable room
8
I had a very relaxing stay. Good place to come back to after a busy day of sightseeing. The room staff were very helpful and attentive. the location can't be beat. I could walk to most places I wanted to see, or take a nearby bus. One drawback, the checking in experience needs to be streamlined. Very slow, but not due to any fault on the part of the staff.
Chua C. Casal Singapore, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Pleasant

Helpful, Friendly and Easy Chech-in
8,3
I was a bit upset when I approached the duty manager when the room was not cleaned. He was apologetic, friendly and patiently explaining to why room was probably not clean. Reason was, I inadvertently pressed the "Do Not Disturb" button on the power control box and room was not clean. My stay at the hotel was pleasant. The breakfast at 50MOP/HKD for hotel guest is excellent. Services provided by staffs are friendly and good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasMetropark Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropark Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropark Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropark Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - RecepçãoMetropark Hotel Macau - Centro de NegóciosMetropark Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Macau - PiscinaMetropark Hotel Macau - PiscinaMetropark Hotel Macau - Banheira de HidromassagemMetropark Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessMetropark Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesMetropark Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMetropark Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropark Hotel Macau - PiscinaMetropark Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropark Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropark Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropark Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropark Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropark Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropark Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Macau - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A01