ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Macau - Sala de Reuniões Metropark Hotel Macau - Sala de Reuniões Metropark Hotel Macau - Piscina Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilidades Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrada Metropark Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropark Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 350
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 2189 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (2189)
Seleccionar por:
Anik B. Grupos Bangladesh, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
My thoughts

location, morning breakfast,
4,7
My experience was ok, nothing special, it was near 711 stores and lisbo casino, so thats one of the plus point... staff could barely speak English, the decoration in the rooms were not as appealing as a 4 star hotel shouold be, clean, but still ok... the shuttle bus service is just too long from the macau ferry terminal... would rate 3 stars
Yong Y. Casal Singapore, 26 de janeiro de 2015
A

a
8
Hock M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Good location

Large and comfortable room
7,3
Very nice as usual.
Sherrylyn A. Casal Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping of preowned watches, clean
8
Good location, value for money
Wendy C. Casal Hong Kong, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Bad staff service!

room was ok clean, location was good and convenient to shuttle.
5,3
Not a good experience. We arrived around 11am, but was told the room was not ready and to come back at 3pm. Came back at 3pm and still no room available! Staff was unfriendly and couldnt help. We waited another 30mins and had to put pressure on the staff before we could get a room on a lower level.
Marco T. Viajante solitário Italy, 30 de dezembro de 2014
wasted money
3,3
I spent here only one night, I paid a lot but the hotel is not a 4 stars hotel! the room was small and not comfortable, I couldn't sleep because the room doesn't have any kind of soundproofing, you will hear every noises from others rooms, from street and from aisles. The position is not so bad, near some casino and not far from old centre. You can find better with little money more....
Dong M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de dezembro de 2014
decent hotel

no casino, location, price
7,3
Man L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 14 de dezembro de 2014
very good location hotel in macau

casino around
9
Liew B. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 29 de novembro de 2014
good

location, clean room
8
Jian C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 26 de outubro de 2014
Good location and service

Location, service and value
10
Don't see any problem, but I love the location, it's in the center of Macau.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropark Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesMetropark Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesMetropark Hotel Macau - PiscinaMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilidadesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntradaMetropark Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropark Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A06