ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 430
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 3237 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3237)
Seleccionar por:
Helena D. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 24 de fevereiro de 2013
localização boa. Hotel fraco

nothing i liked in this hotel
3,3
os funcionarios sao malcriados. sem cadeiras no lobby. casa de banho com chuveiro fraco. quarto pequeno. TV do quarto esta colado na parede, ao lado da cama.
Dica para compras: Ladies market is nearby and others shopping malls.
Ivanilton B. Viajante solitário Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2011
Excelente localização

Localização, restaurante, facilidade p/ turismo
6
rápida, mas permitiu acesso a passeio turístico, a partir do próprio hotel. ônibus de ghangzhou para hong kong com parada e partida juntos ao hotel. restaurantes, casas de câmbio, shopping, etc próximos ao hotel, facilitam sua permanência.
Dica: Facilidade de acesso a tudo, por ser central
Linda W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location , valur money

Good location near mtr, value for money, good service
7
Smooth
Wing L. Casal United States of America, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location

Location is good, room is very nice and clean and the staffs are very friendly
7,3
We booked the new superior room for four days this Chinese New Year. The room is very nice and clean. It is newly remodeled. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The food was good in the New Year's day. But it got worse day after day. We don't think we will book it with the breakfast again.
Tara F. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Recommended hotel to stay in Mongkok

The room is spacious, well equipped and clean.
8,3
We stayed in a Family Room. The room is spacious enough and we had an extra bed. I think my 2 kids felt comfortable enough staying in this hotel. Prince Edward MTR station is only within 5 minutes walking distance, and I noticed that there was a bus stop just outside the hotel. Staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful.
Danny A. Casal Canada, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Convenience location

Convenience location, clean room and many restaurants around walking distance
6,3
Overall is acceptable but this is my second time within eight months I left shampoo after check out that they don't keep it or cannot find it.
Julian M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Room size + value

Location, staff, nearby restaurants
7,7
Getting a reasonable size room for a reasonable price can be a challenge in Hong Kong but this is one hotel that I always check. But the way HK works if you find a good price then book it as next week it will be more expensive. The hotel is next to Prince Edward MRT and there is an Airport bus stop outside. However I would recommend Airport Express train to Kowloon then taxi HKD42+5 per case. Prince Edward MRT has 3 flights of stairs to street level, try that with 2 cases + handluggage. Check-in was fast and easy with helpful staff. Room was good as was zircon & housekeeping. TV: local; news chs; Discovery + 2 Nat Geos, HCM movies; CCCTV9 documentary in Eng.; others. Good nearby restaurants + 7/11s. Get an Octopus card. Good transport links including buses to the Island. Google maps if you enlarge enough shows every bus stop and route. Beware return route may not be the same. Would I stay here again-yes.
Hans T. Casal Canada, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Convenient hotel

Location. Helpful staff. Rooms are quiet for the location.
8
Wilson T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Review on Metropark Mongkok

good location, quick check in, and efficient check out
7,7
It was a short stay but definitely value for money given the location and the efficient service
Kwok W. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Good Location Hotel

Location, Location, Location
8
This is Good hotel for us, the location is very good for us if you need to back to China by bus, only bad thing is the bed a little small.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02