Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 3758 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3758)
Ordenar por:
Helena D. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 24 de fevereiro de 2013
localização boa. Hotel fraco

nothing i liked in this hotel
3,3
os funcionarios sao malcriados. sem cadeiras no lobby. casa de banho com chuveiro fraco. quarto pequeno. TV do quarto esta colado na parede, ao lado da cama.
Dica para compras: Ladies market is nearby and others shopping malls.
Denunciar este comentário
Ivanilton B. Viajante solitário Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2011
Excelente localização

Localização, restaurante, facilidade p/ turismo
6
rápida, mas permitiu acesso a passeio turístico, a partir do próprio hotel. ônibus de ghangzhou para hong kong com parada e partida juntos ao hotel. restaurantes, casas de câmbio, shopping, etc próximos ao hotel, facilitam sua permanência.
Dica: Facilidade de acesso a tudo, por ser central
Denunciar este comentário
Julie C. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 10 de fevereiro de 2016
Better bath, shampoo, coffee n tea qualities

Polite staff, clean room n location
7
Fine but made a call to hotel to inform bracelet was left on table. But operater insisted I talked to room keeping when no more picked up when she passed my line to the dept twice. Told her just simply pass the msg for me as I was abt to board a ferry, but she insisted I call back. Finally, the line was picked up after 3 tries n room keeper assured me tt valuables wil not be touched.
Denunciar este comentário
Darshana D. Viagem de Negócios Sri Lanka, 3 de fevereiro de 2016
mini bar was empty.

clean, tidy,
6
it was very bad as when I booked it says free mini bar. but there was nothing in the mini bar. I paid the amount as agoda mentioned as it is with free mini bar
Denunciar este comentário
Mardi H. Grupos Indonesia, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Good location, near MTR Station

location, clean, nice staff
9,7
recommended
Denunciar este comentário
Low K. Casal Singapore, 29 de janeiro de 2016
very clean and convenient location

helpfull staff
6,3
Will recommend friends to stay there
Denunciar este comentário
Min S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de janeiro de 2016
No particular issues

Can use a better soundproofing
7
I can hear the noises in the corridor, other than that I am pretty happy to stay at Metropark MK.
Denunciar este comentário
Tung W. Casal Singapore, 28 de janeiro de 2016
Newly Renovate Hotel with Good Location

Spacious room, proximity to public transport and local attractions
9
It is one of the bigger hotel room i've stayed in HK...We practically moved the extea bed to the next room which cones with another toilet...the MTR entrance is across the road, which was a life saver given the super low temp n wet days while we were in HK...the hotel is surrounded by food eateries n Watsons...i would stay there again...
Denunciar este comentário
Suttichai T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 27 de janeiro de 2016
Worth for four money

Location, price, internet
3,7
Good location, in front of the airport bus stop A21.
Denunciar este comentário
Ghia H. Grupos Malaysia, 26 de janeiro de 2016
lOCATION

LOCATION, CONVENIENT, SERVICE
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03