Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 3903 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3903)
Ordenar por:
Helena D. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 24 de fevereiro de 2013
localização boa. Hotel fraco

nothing i liked in this hotel
3,3
os funcionarios sao malcriados. sem cadeiras no lobby. casa de banho com chuveiro fraco. quarto pequeno. TV do quarto esta colado na parede, ao lado da cama.
Dica para compras: Ladies market is nearby and others shopping malls.
Denunciar este comentário
Ivanilton B. Viajante solitário Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2011
Excelente localização

Localização, restaurante, facilidade p/ turismo
6
rápida, mas permitiu acesso a passeio turístico, a partir do próprio hotel. ônibus de ghangzhou para hong kong com parada e partida juntos ao hotel. restaurantes, casas de câmbio, shopping, etc próximos ao hotel, facilitam sua permanência.
Dica: Facilidade de acesso a tudo, por ser central
Denunciar este comentário
Wong J. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2016
Excellent location and value for money
6
Overall ok except lots of noise from room doors closing.
Denunciar este comentário
Tan S. Grupos Singapore, 2 de maio de 2016
Metropark Mongkok experience
6,7
I have always choose to stay at this hotel whenever I in HK due to its proximity to Prince Edward MTR. It's just across the Hotel. For this trip, I stayed in the newly refurbished room and I'm pleasantly surprised by the space as compared to the old rooms. I have also tried the breakfast buffet which serve a decent spread. The hotel is suitable for those with family and wants to immerse themselves with the lives of hongkonger.
Denunciar este comentário
Kim W. Casal Australia, 2 de maio de 2016
Pleasant Stay
5,7
Good value for money and a good location. Very pleasant staff and breakfast was also good. However the wifi was atrocious but this was the only downside.
Denunciar este comentário
Ying F. Casal Singapore, 1 de maio de 2016
Highly recommend
5,7
A newly renovated hotel.. I would highly recommend it.. 2 mins walk from Prince Edward MTR.. Within walking distance to Mongkok... No lack of food and shops nearby....
Denunciar este comentário
Irene N. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de maio de 2016
Requested for double bed.
4
The double bed was provided, but given a room with the pillar in the middle of the room. Disappointed with the arrangement.
Denunciar este comentário
Điện D. Casal Vietnam, 30 de abril de 2016
Good Location !!!
5,3
Good location , very nice room , can you seat A21 bus go here!
Denunciar este comentário
Margaret T. Casal Australia, 30 de abril de 2016
Good position and very helpful with info re maps a
5,3
Noisy first night from room beside us but settled after telling front desk of lack of sleep. Would definitely stay there again if we visited Hong Kong. Only negative was lack of hotel info...books in drawer but empty. Hotel in middle of refurb.
Denunciar este comentário
Yee S. Casal Singapore, 27 de abril de 2016
Glad to have chosen the right hotel
4,3
This is the 3rd year we travelled to Hong Kong and happy that we had chosen to stay here. It's easy access to the places we visited. The downside is the hotel happens to have some renovation going on during our stay and the drilling just makes us wants to get out of our room instead of staying in to rest.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02