ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 430
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 3192 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3192)
Seleccionar por:
Helena D. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 24 de fevereiro de 2013
localização boa. Hotel fraco

nothing i liked in this hotel
3,3
os funcionarios sao malcriados. sem cadeiras no lobby. casa de banho com chuveiro fraco. quarto pequeno. TV do quarto esta colado na parede, ao lado da cama.
Dica para compras: Ladies market is nearby and others shopping malls.
Ivanilton B. Viajante solitário Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2011
Excelente localização

Localização, restaurante, facilidade p/ turismo
6
rápida, mas permitiu acesso a passeio turístico, a partir do próprio hotel. ônibus de ghangzhou para hong kong com parada e partida juntos ao hotel. restaurantes, casas de câmbio, shopping, etc próximos ao hotel, facilitam sua permanência.
Dica: Facilidade de acesso a tudo, por ser central
Soek Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Very tiny room

Location, courteous staff at reception and also concierge
8
Although the room was tiny and cramped, it was still clean. Hotel is very close to Prince Edward MTR. Reception and concierge staff was very courteous and helpful!
Shi L. Grupos Singapore, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Good hotel

Cosy hotel, good location
8,7
2nd time staying at Metropark Mongkok. Booked the standard this time, room was larger than expected though bed was super hard.
Myung W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Nice stay, great location.

Cleanliness, Location, Location.
8,7
Tat M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Metropark Hotel in Midst of Happening

Location, hospitality and Attentive Staff
8
I find Metropark Hotel most convenient for solo travellers. It is situated right in the centre of Mongkok with metro stations 5 minutes walk away. Food outlets and malls are a plenty and all within 5 to 10 minutes walk. It is one of my best choices of hotels in my few visits to Hong Kong. I will certainly stay in this hotel in my next trip.
Mei T. Casal Malaysia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Good value

Room, Location, Convenient
8,3
It was good. Staffs were helpful. Hotel location is really convenient. Bus station is just outside, MTR is just behind the hotel. Rooms were big enough for a couple.
Jonathan B. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Metropark Mongkok

Convenient location for MTR, interesting local attractions - bird market, flower market, good price and clean
7,7
I didn't take the breakfast, and didn't try the coffee shop or bar
Tee S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 15 de janeiro de 2015
Relax and comfort

Big room, location, easy accessiable
6,7
It was ok, we were actually booked two rooms together, however they have arranged two rooms for different floor, at last we managed to change room the next day. Well, the attitude of the receiption could be improved better....
Jason H. Casal Australia, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Hong Kong accommodation

Location transport and convenience
8
We would have given it a much higher comment had the check-in procedure been gone through in the first place smoothly and not met with so much trouble. We changed our room three times: the first one was a unbearable smoking room on the 13 floor where one needs to walk up one floor ( the lift reaches only to 12 floor) the second one received no wifi signal. We needed to go out for dinner and came back to get the right room we reserved in the booking: no smoking, twin bed. ( 3 hours after checking in ) Overall, the stay was quite pleasant as the location was perfect.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03