Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Localização: Mongkok Número de quartos: 430
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 2777 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2777)
Helena D. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 24 de fevereiro de 2013
localização boa. Hotel fraco

nothing i liked in this hotel
3,3
os funcionarios sao malcriados. sem cadeiras no lobby. casa de banho com chuveiro fraco. quarto pequeno. TV do quarto esta colado na parede, ao lado da cama.
Dica para compras: Ladies market is nearby and others shopping malls.
Ivanilton B. Viajante solitário Brazil, 19 de outubro de 2011
Excelente localização

Localização, restaurante, facilidade p/ turismo
6
rápida, mas permitiu acesso a passeio turístico, a partir do próprio hotel. ônibus de ghangzhou para hong kong com parada e partida juntos ao hotel. restaurantes, casas de câmbio, shopping, etc próximos ao hotel, facilitam sua permanência.
Dica: Facilidade de acesso a tudo, por ser central
Hui S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2014
Good location

Good location
7,3
Good location that near to MTR Prince Edward. Surrounding have a lot of local and delicious food. Hotel furniture look like old and the door security is not protected.
Kai L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 9 de abril de 2014
Very Pleasant stay

Staff were very friendly and attentive. Room was spacious and clean.
9,3
Recommended for families. Hotel staffs were very friendly and attentive. Free in room wifi with unlimited usage. Also was upgraded to deluxe room upin check in as i was with a kid. Overall stay was very pleasant. Just few mins walk to Prince Edward station. Would definitely stay there again!
Charles C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 7 de abril de 2014
Very convenient and efficient, but beds too hard.

Location near MTR, price, buffet lunch.
7,7
I thought it was very efficient for our business, but my team will never stay there again because the mattress on the bed were not just firm, they were hard, like plywood with a little padding on top. The hotel badly needs to put some extra pads on top of the mattresses. I survived by folding a comforter in half and placing it underneath me, for a little padding between me and that mattress. If the beds had been more comfortable, I would have rated the room comfort a 4 or 4, rather than a 2, because my deluxe room had extra space, and all the rooms had a small fridge and are cleaned well. The hard beds are the only problem.
Doreen N. Casal Singapore, 31 de março de 2014
Close proximity to MTR

3 mins to MTR, cafes around hotel, friendly staff
7
The best part of the hotel is that it is within 2-3 mins walk to Prince Edward MTR. There are also lots of eating places around the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only setback is the hotel is run down and old. The room was kept clean though.
Shamala K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 30 de março de 2014
family holiday

location, shopping, public transport
8
The best thing abt this hotel is the location. It is nearby MTR Price Edward Station. You can pratically get anyway in Hong Kong by using MTR. Cab is very expensive in Hong Kong and buses are quite confusing.
Chan K. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 30 de março de 2014
requesting and reality is different

good location, clean, quiet.
6,7
unable to control room temperature; requested 1 large bed and 1 single bed at the time of booking, but ended up with 2 small bed when checking in. shuttle to airport is too expensive.
George C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de março de 2014
Good service.

Location, location and location.
8,3
It was great but they need more electrical socket for us to charge our laptop and other electronic device.
Fidelis N. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 30 de março de 2014
Good location in Mongkok

Location, transportation, friendly staff
6,7
The location is good at Mongkok, near to Prince Edward MTR station. But to our surprise, our cab cannot stop at the front of the hotel (no carport) so we have to drag our luggage to the hotel's lobby. Staffs are friendly dan helpful. The room is big enough for us, despite a bit old designed. Can't comment on other hotel's facilities as we spend most our time outside. The streets of Mongkok can be overwhelming for first timers like us, because you'll see a lot of people walking and the sidewalk and MTR passages in HK not as friendly as, let say SG for parents with baby trolley :)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08