ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel
Metropole Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Recepção Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 112
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 2830 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (2830)
Seleccionar por:
Richard D. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 17 de março de 2014
Conveniente e acessivel

localização, central e comodo
8
O metrópole hotel é um hotel bem localizado, perto de grandes atracções com uma qualidade/preço aceitável.
Veronica C. Viajante solitário Portugal, 18 de julho de 2010
Hotel com uma localização excelente, no centro da

Localização e centralidade do hotel, simpatia e disponibilidade do pessoal
6,3
Recomendo este hotel, localizado no coração da cidade de Macau, com bons transportes e autocarro próprio de e para o terminal do jetfoil, sobretudo atendendo a relação qualidade/preço.
Soo H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Location and hotel is within my expectation.

Location, spacious hotel.
7
Location wise is okay. Free shuttle bus from ferry terminal. Hotel is within my expectation. However I feel it's a bit overpriced.
Audrey L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Good Stay

Location is good, The hotel is clean, Have internet in the room
7,3
Our stay was good. Just when you enter the room the smell not good. Maybe they can spray or put some fragrance on the room. The hotel is nice and clean. The food was soso. We felt comfortable on our stay.
Ze F. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Comfortable

Love the cleanliness, friendly and helpful staffs and strategic location
9
Enjoyed the stay and love the place very much. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
Low W. Casal Singapore, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Lowrise City Hotel

Location, food paradise and shopping
8,7
Rooms are tiny but comfortable and it is newly renovated. 5 mins walk to Senado and 'The Ruins of Macau'. Good class restaurant and food alleys are near to the hotel.
Kee H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
city center

1. city center. 2.value for money. 3.comfort.
7,3
Surajit K. Casal Thailand, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Good location, nice room

1. Location 2. Room comfort 3. Design
7,7
Hui S. Casal Malaysia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN, VALUE OF MONEY
8
GOOD LOCATION THAT NEAR TO THE TOP ATTRACTION. HOTEL CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.
Low P. Casal Singapore, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Good location and comfortable room

location, clean comfortable room and friendly staff
8,3
Love the location, its near everything i want. The room is clean, comfortable and reasonable size. Staff is friendly and helpful. Didn't try the food there, therefore no comment.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - RecepçãoMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Banheira de HidromassagemMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C05