ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel
Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 112
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2672 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (2672)
Seleccionar por:
Richard D. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 17 de março de 2014
Conveniente e acessivel

localização, central e comodo
8
O metrópole hotel é um hotel bem localizado, perto de grandes atracções com uma qualidade/preço aceitável.
Veronica C. Viajante solitário Portugal, 18 de julho de 2010
Hotel com uma localização excelente, no centro da

Localização e centralidade do hotel, simpatia e disponibilidade do pessoal
6,3
Recomendo este hotel, localizado no coração da cidade de Macau, com bons transportes e autocarro próprio de e para o terminal do jetfoil, sobretudo atendendo a relação qualidade/preço.
Chi S. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 22 de agosto de 2014
WIFI super slow!

good location.
6,3
Wifi too slow, no hair dryer, could not contact front desk.
Wai C. Casal Hong Kong, 11 de agosto de 2014
Old hotel with great location.

location good for shopping and gambling only
2,7
My fifth day in this hotel found that it is too dirty with smoky air-conditioning, and hairy towels. Room too small for the price and general service is below standard, perhaps around 2 stars instead. Only good for the shopping nearby and casinos.
Vijay B. Casal India, 5 de agosto de 2014
I was disappointed

Location
4,3
Its not worth the price I payed,just ok for spending a night.
Sook Y. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de agosto de 2014
clean, quiet, close to heart of city

clean quiet close to heart of city
7,7
Yean H. Casal Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
Great hotel

Good staff service, good location, good breakfast
9
Hotel in great location, near to attraction. My hotel room booking come with breakfast, personally I feel the breakfast is good. My room a little bit dusty at chair and cupboard area, overall cleanliness is acceptable. The staff are helpful and polite.
Camille R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel

Value for money,nice coffee shop
6,7
Overall, the room is comfortable except we noticed some foul smell in the toilet,maybe the sewer system?
Angeline S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
Clean and helpful

clean , with wifi, able to help
8
Pooi T. Casal Malaysia, 14 de julho de 2014
Great location

Excellent location & spacious room
7,7
We reached the hotel at noon and the hotel staff allowed early check in for us then further upgraded us to a superior room. The room was spacious but there is no hanger in the bathroom for us to hang our towels. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well on that night. The selection on the tv was variety where my boy friend enjoyed watching World Cup Final 2014 while I enjoyed my sleep in the comfortable bed. The hotel is within walking distance to the major attractions and close to the shuttle service station to Taipa. This is my 2nd stay at the hotel and sure I will be back again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - RecepçãoMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Banheira de HidromassagemMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05