ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel
Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 112
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2645 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (2645)
Seleccionar por:
Richard D. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 17 de março de 2014
Conveniente e acessivel

localização, central e comodo
8
O metrópole hotel é um hotel bem localizado, perto de grandes atracções com uma qualidade/preço aceitável.
Veronica C. Viajante solitário Portugal, 18 de julho de 2010
Hotel com uma localização excelente, no centro da

Localização e centralidade do hotel, simpatia e disponibilidade do pessoal
6,3
Recomendo este hotel, localizado no coração da cidade de Macau, com bons transportes e autocarro próprio de e para o terminal do jetfoil, sobretudo atendendo a relação qualidade/preço.
Camille R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel

Value for money,nice coffee shop
6,7
Overall, the room is comfortable except we noticed some foul smell in the toilet,maybe the sewer system?
Angeline S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
Clean and helpful

clean , with wifi, able to help
8
Pooi T. Casal Malaysia, 14 de julho de 2014
Great location

Excellent location & spacious room
7,7
We reached the hotel at noon and the hotel staff allowed early check in for us then further upgraded us to a superior room. The room was spacious but there is no hanger in the bathroom for us to hang our towels. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well on that night. The selection on the tv was variety where my boy friend enjoyed watching World Cup Final 2014 while I enjoyed my sleep in the comfortable bed. The hotel is within walking distance to the major attractions and close to the shuttle service station to Taipa. This is my 2nd stay at the hotel and sure I will be back again.
Chai L. Grupos Singapore, 6 de julho de 2014
good

near to attractions n cheap food
6,3
Rey J. Casal Philippines, 29 de junho de 2014
Great experience!

Attentive staff, good location, clean rooms.
7,3
Our stay was good. Although, I think the price of the hotel is much more expensive than the others with the same class rating.
Hideaki N. Grupos Japan, 28 de junho de 2014
Reasonable price and good location ..

Not so many group
8,7
Good location..very good host,, not noisy by group peoples.
Gary C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 27 de junho de 2014
Good location , Friendly hotel

good location, close to casino and quiet hotel
5,7
The hotel is conveniently located and so if you looking for hotel is quiet but yet close to the action, this is the hotel to go. Room is rather small but that is usual for a city hotel. Check in was fast and staffs are friendly. It is very close to all the major casino and major attraction in Macau. Shall consider Metropole again if coming to Macau.
Gary C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 27 de junho de 2014
good location, Friendly staffs

helpful staffs, good location, clean room
6
The hotel is well connected to all major attraction and Casino. It is walking distance to all major casino and all major tourist attraction. The hotel staffs is very friendly and helpful. Want to know anything, Just ask and they will reply very quickly. B/f is rather normal and nothing great but then again, If you in Macau, why bother to take the hotel b/f? there are few good eatery close to the hote. Overall it was a good stay for my family.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - RecepçãoMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Banheira de HidromassagemMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04