Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel
Metropole Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Recepção Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 112
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
3017 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (3017)
Seleccionar por:
Richard D. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 17 de março de 2014
Conveniente e acessivel

localização, central e comodo
8
O metrópole hotel é um hotel bem localizado, perto de grandes atracções com uma qualidade/preço aceitável.
Denunciar este comentário
Veronica C. Viajante solitário Portugal, 18 de julho de 2010
Hotel com uma localização excelente, no centro da

Localização e centralidade do hotel, simpatia e disponibilidade do pessoal
6,3
Recomendo este hotel, localizado no coração da cidade de Macau, com bons transportes e autocarro próprio de e para o terminal do jetfoil, sobretudo atendendo a relação qualidade/preço.
Denunciar este comentário
Wee L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 22 de agosto de 2015
Mdm

Room size, good location and good food
7
Denunciar este comentário
Atul G. Casal India, 18 de agosto de 2015
good location

Location is excellent. Staff is friendly
8,3
location wise hotel is good
Denunciar este comentário
Sansanee R. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 13 de agosto de 2015
Very nice Suit Room and we will go back again.

Nice, Clean, and close to tourist attractions
9,7
Great location for walking around the city. We love Chinese style's decoration in room with comfortable & clean. Some staff is not good on English, but very helpful. We can ask them calling taxi to the airport which is good for 4 persons only 80 HKD.
Denunciar este comentário
Feliciano J. Casal Philippines, 12 de agosto de 2015
Metropole Hotel
4,3
No breakfast, receptionist are not hospitable and not customer oriented. I don't see kindness to all this guy. Hotel owner should train there staff on international standard, not on local cultural standard. Very poor attitude.
Denunciar este comentário
Wee S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 8 de agosto de 2015
Worst hotel i ever stay

good location
4,3
This is the worst hotel I ever stay. We checked out from another hotel (the other hotel offer to let us check out at 1pm because we have a baby along) and reach this hotel around 1:30pm. The reception told us the room is not ready and request us to wait till 2pm. He mentioned that the check in time is 2pm. We left our luggage there and went for lunch nearby. Around 2pm, we went back to the hotel and was told the room is still not ready, and we sit at the lobby (with only 4 chairs) waited for another 40 minutes. After got our room, we quickly settled down and I brought my baby to 2nd floor (our room is 2 storey with beds at the 2nd floor)for a nap. The room is not cold and feel warm, so we lower the temperature. After an hour, the 2nd floor is still warm and we could not stand it. I called the reception and told them the problem and a staff came to our room to assist us. She then explained to us that the aircon need 20 minutes to function to cool down the space. I then told her that we have been waiting for an hour but the room is still warm, we can't feel any cool air. She then asked a technician to come and check and told us that the aircon is spoilt and i requested to change room. The reception help us to change to the room just beside our room . This room's aircon is ok but on the 2nd day afternoon, our room's power suddenly cut off (power failure), called the reception again and the technician came to solve the problem. On our 3rd night, my husband stayed until late watching tv. He only went to sleep around 2:30am in the morning. Around 2:45am, he woke me up and told me the power cut off again. I was shocked and my baby was crying because it's very dark. We were very scare and worry that there will be thief or bad guys trying to break into our room to steal our things. Not enough space to write more unhappy issues
Denunciar este comentário
Chun Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 31 de julho de 2015
Nice Stay

Located walking distance within the shopping district and famous casino hotels of Macau peninsula.
8
Denunciar este comentário
Marilyn L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de julho de 2015
A hotel to recoomend to friends.

Accessible, strategically located, reasonable price.
8,3
This is our second time to stay there and on both occasions, they satisfactorily answered our requirements for a hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Wan B. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 17 de julho de 2015
Superb location. Good for for family with kids.

Location location location
9,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - RecepçãoMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - EntradaMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03