Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel
Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante
Localização: Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 112
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2562 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (2562)
Richard D. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 17 de março de 2014
Conveniente e acessivel

localização, central e comodo
8
O metrópole hotel é um hotel bem localizado, perto de grandes atracções com uma qualidade/preço aceitável.
Veronica C. Viajante solitário Portugal, 18 de julho de 2010
Hotel com uma localização excelente, no centro da

Localização e centralidade do hotel, simpatia e disponibilidade do pessoal
6,3
Recomendo este hotel, localizado no coração da cidade de Macau, com bons transportes e autocarro próprio de e para o terminal do jetfoil, sobretudo atendendo a relação qualidade/preço.
Rachelle G. Casal Philippines, 16 de abril de 2014
Hassle-free, satisfying, value for money

Perfect location, value for money
8,3
We had a very enjoyable stay
Hui S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2014
Good location and clean

Good location, Clean, Nearby sightseeing
9
Good location to famous sightseeing and clean hotel. But the staff less friendly.
Sri H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
Safe and no fuss stay at Metropole

Centrally located, safe and staff speaks some English
8,7
A pleasant stay. No fuss. A little pricey during the time I was there. Paid about SGD 270 per night. But I felt safe and its central location is an added draw to stay at this hotel
Chew T. Casal Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2014
comfortable

convenience, easy access to public transportation
7,3
overall good
Norman S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 30 de março de 2014
Short walk to shopping and casinos

Location, comfortable beds, good shower
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. I like the location. Do not get the lowest price room because it is the size of a clothes closet.
Chong S. Casal Malaysia, 29 de março de 2014
comfortable

clean and big wash room, near town area and fast service
7,7
Good location , comfort ,near to the shopping complex and bank around.Easy access to the airport ,clean washroom, big room and near to the local restoran. I will choose this hotel again as the room rate is reasonable too.
Irene G. Grupos Philippines, 27 de março de 2014
Good Value

Good Location, Value, nice and clean
7,7
We stayed in 2 different hotels.. Metropole was definitely better because of location, wifi, easy transport, centrally located, cleaner.. nice staff.
Fatma N. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 24 de março de 2014
Good deal in a great location

Nice room with competitive rate in a great location
6,7
I stayed in a family group (2 adults and 2 kids). We chose this hotel as it is conveniently located (close to Senado Square, Lisboa and New Yaohan). It is a good deal for the one who only need to have a rest as it has minor facility. The lobby was small however the room was nice and clean. Shuttle to ferry terminal is provided sharing within group hotels. Free shuttle to City of Dream is provided in Hotel Sintra which is within walking distance to Metropole. The staffs are friendly. The best part was i got an upgrade from standard to deluxe room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - RecepçãoMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Banheira de HidromassagemMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05