ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel
Metropole Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Recepção Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 112
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 2862 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (2862)
Seleccionar por:
Richard D. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 17 de março de 2014
Conveniente e acessivel

localização, central e comodo
8
O metrópole hotel é um hotel bem localizado, perto de grandes atracções com uma qualidade/preço aceitável.
Veronica C. Viajante solitário Portugal, 18 de julho de 2010
Hotel com uma localização excelente, no centro da

Localização e centralidade do hotel, simpatia e disponibilidade do pessoal
6,3
Recomendo este hotel, localizado no coração da cidade de Macau, com bons transportes e autocarro próprio de e para o terminal do jetfoil, sobretudo atendendo a relação qualidade/preço.
James C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Good property

Clean
7,3
Ok
Lydia F. Casal Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
nice hotel

friendly staff, good location, clean
8
Ariel K. Viajante solitário Israel, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Pleasent stay

Location, comfort,
8,7
The room was pleasant and the hotel is in a walking distance from some attractions like St. Paul's ruins and the Grand Lisboa casino.
Sasiporn P. Viajante solitário Thailand, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Good hotel

Good location, close to Senado Square
7,7
Over all it is a good hotel.
Jennifer D. Casal United States of America, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
An ecellent hotel.

Location, cost, comfort
10
Trouble-free and comfortable.
Kurnia D. Casal Indonesia, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Best Place in Town

The hotel is very close from ferry terminal and there is a free shuttle bus. you can walk only 10 minutes to all tourism attraction incl Seguido square, st pauls ruin and museum.
8
Value for money Definitely
Catherine L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
A good place to stay in Macau.

Location, near tourist spots & friendly staff.
8
Our room was comfortable with free Wi-Fi & bottled water. Hotel should strictly impose the "No Smoking" rule to their hotel guests for non-smoking floors/areas as we could smell cigarette smoke on our last day. Hotel is very close to Senado Square & other tourist sites plus New Yaohan Shopping Centre. Free shuttle bus to Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal available in front of Hotel. Hotel is well located & we were able to enjoy all kinds of food plus shopping. A big "Thank you!" to the Manager for helping us with our travel documents. Happy with our experience & stay @ Metropole Hotel-Macau!
Kowi J. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Value for Money

Great Location, New Clean Room & Value for Money
8
This is my first stay here and I really like it. The location is great and near to Yaohan and within walking distance to some of the local attractions. The room is new, clean and comfortable and stable wifi. Breakfast is simple but adequate. I think its a little underrated as 3* hotel and the review score should be much higher. Will definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again when I visit macau.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - RecepçãoMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Banheira de HidromassagemMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C01