Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Quartos Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel
Metropole Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macau - Recepção Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 112
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 2968 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (2968)
Seleccionar por:
Richard D. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 17 de março de 2014
Conveniente e acessivel

localização, central e comodo
8
O metrópole hotel é um hotel bem localizado, perto de grandes atracções com uma qualidade/preço aceitável.
Veronica C. Viajante solitário Portugal, 18 de julho de 2010
Hotel com uma localização excelente, no centro da

Localização e centralidade do hotel, simpatia e disponibilidade do pessoal
6,3
Recomendo este hotel, localizado no coração da cidade de Macau, com bons transportes e autocarro próprio de e para o terminal do jetfoil, sobretudo atendendo a relação qualidade/preço.
Chin Y. Grupos Malaysia, 26 de maio de 2015
Great stay at Metropole Hotel.

Comfortable, good location and staff helpful.
7,7
We have a great time and the staff are very helpful and polite.
Erico S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de maio de 2015
Good

rooms, location, statf
6,7
Herman M. Casal Indonesia, 21 de maio de 2015
one of my best trips in macau

Strategic location. Nice services from hotel staffs. Last but not least the hotel room was so good.
9,7
I came in a lil bit late for check in and it was raining. But the staff upgrade my room to Suite Room. It was really a nice treatment after getting soaked. The room was 2 storey room with nice interior and very clean. The staffs are able to speak in good English and Mandarin. Its location is very closed to Senado Square and Grand Lisboa. But it's pretty hard to find their shuttle bus at harbour. Anyway I will be back here for next trip for sure
Lin P. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2015
“Bad services”

Location
3,7
The towel that the hotel provided is dirty and with hole . and the staff is not friendly and not helpful at all. The location is excellent, 3 minutes from senado square. We surely wont going back to this hotel again.
Janet W. Grupos Singapore, 20 de maio de 2015
best location

the location is near St Paul and New Yaohan mall plus if you need casino there one by walking and no shuttle needed. staffs can speak and understand English pretty well.
7,3
Very good except they should change all their towels to new ones. The free shuttle to ferry terminal missed our group but the staff was so kind to ask a van to drive us there after he realised we need to buy ferry tickets as soon as possible and this with compliments from the hotel. We were really happy with the extra service.
Lin P. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2015
“Bad services” !!!!!

Location,Location,Location
3,3
I was sorely disappointed with this hotel , the towel that the hotel provided is dirty and with hole. Front office staff not friendly and helpful .Wifi is terribly slow.
Esther T. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de maio de 2015
GOOD SERVICE,GOOD LOCATION

GOOD SERVICE,GOOD LOCATIOAN,ROOM VERY CLEAN
8
THIS HOTEL LOCATION VERY GOOD,BUT NO FREE TRANSPORT GO TO AIRPORT.
Esther T. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de maio de 2015
GOOD LOCATION ,GOOD SERVICE

GOOD SERVICE,ROOM VERY CLEAN,GOOD LOCATION
8
THIS HOTEL LOCATION VERY GOOD,BUT NO FREE TRANSPORT GO TO AIRPORT.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - QuartosMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - RecepçãoMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macau - EntradaMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMetropole Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C05