ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsing Yi Número de quartos: 800
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

5,8

a partir de 516 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
5,7
Desempenho do pessoal
5,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (516)
Seleccionar por:
Valter S. Casal Portugal, 12 de novembro de 2010
Quartos Pequenos, Noite à espera de voo...

Preço
5,3
Apenas passei a noite a aguardar voo para destino seguinte, relativamente de facil acesso do aeroporto, mas longe do centro, e longe de saída de MTR. Quartos apresentáveis em questão de limpeza, mas muito pequeno.
Dica de características do hotel: Fotos Sobrevalorizadas
Sek C. Viagem de Negócios China, 23 de julho de 2014
No view at all

Receptionists are very efficient
6,3
Sound insulation is not that good as I can hear the noise from next room, additionally, other tourists are not considerate as doors are banged occasionally
Therese M. Grupos Philippines, 10 de junho de 2014
Great. Hussle free.

Affordable, friendly stuff, reliable.
6
Great. Friendly stuff and considerate. Might be far from other places but easy access for the transportation.
Alvin T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 30 de março de 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Tat F. Grupos Hong Kong, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
good

bad
5,3
service is poor, the room is dirty, feeling bad...
Sze M. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de janeiro de 2014
good place to stay

convenient, large rooms, grest breadfast
7
quick access check in, reasonable prices that near the airport, happy as staffs are very helhful
Chor K. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de janeiro de 2014
sunshine is good

sunshine is good
2,3
Chen S. Casal Hong Kong, 12 de janeiro de 2014
not recommend!!

no, cant find any.
3,7
a hotel for mainland chinese ppl, the first sign i saw from the hotel is no spitting! the second sign i saw is do not jump the queue! the hotel is a very budget hotel, the room is not tidy enough, with loads of chinese sign in the room. and it is not cheap, although i booked it at the last minute.
Yuen F. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 4 de janeiro de 2014
average

n/a
7,7
Ben L. Grupos Hong Kong, 22 de dezembro de 2013
Doesn't really worth it

cannot think of, sorry
5,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B01