ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsing Yi Número de quartos: 800
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

5,8

a partir de 523 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
5,7
Desempenho do pessoal
5,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (523)
Seleccionar por:
Valter S. Casal Portugal, 12 de novembro de 2010
Quartos Pequenos, Noite à espera de voo...

Preço
5,3
Apenas passei a noite a aguardar voo para destino seguinte, relativamente de facil acesso do aeroporto, mas longe do centro, e longe de saída de MTR. Quartos apresentáveis em questão de limpeza, mas muito pequeno.
Dica de características do hotel: Fotos Sobrevalorizadas
Kam S. Viajante solitário China, 19 de agosto de 2014
Mexan Harbour Hotel

eston , nathan
9,7
the room is unacceptable not clear ! i ask how much per room per night if i want to add one more , the staff said hk$2500. never book this hotel again , the toilet is out of order.
Tracy L. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 4 de agosto de 2014
disappointing

location location staff
4,3
i was very, very disappointed. ok for one night. from the website, the mexan hotel looks amazing and the rooms are not budget-priced, therefore, i expected something really great. i hadn't eaten for several hours and had not had a drink for at least two hours, so i was looking forward to the conveniences of my nice hotel room...or not! exhausted from my trip, i had no energy to bother changing rooms. so: no room or hotel guide book or instruction manuals, no english tv channels - not even one english news channel (good thing there was no impending disaster), no room-service, nothing in the bar fridge - not even one bottled water (front desk informed me i had to go down and buy bottled water in the lobby), i had to hunt for the kettle which was in the bathroom, two dirty plastic mugs for a hot drink (i had to wash them first), only one serving of coffee/sugar, etc, and a general-use soap dispenser in the shower which was for body wash and hair (soap - for hair...not a good look) and finally, the dust - there was so much dust everywhere on every surface i ran my finger over. the bottom of my suitcase was covered in it after being placed on the large window-sill/bench.
Raj K. Casal Hong Kong, 3 de agosto de 2014
it is bad reputation for Agoda if u keep this hote
2,3
totally desprate. suggest u remove this hotel from your list omg
Sek C. Viagem de Negócios China, 23 de julho de 2014
No view at all

Receptionists are very efficient
6,3
Sound insulation is not that good as I can hear the noise from next room, additionally, other tourists are not considerate as doors are banged occasionally
Therese M. Casal Philippines, 10 de junho de 2014
Great. Hussle free.

Affordable, friendly stuff, reliable.
6
Great. Friendly stuff and considerate. Might be far from other places but easy access for the transportation.
Alvin T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 30 de março de 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Rajeev S. Viagem de Negócios India, 30 de março de 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable, close to Shopping and very convenient to get a public Conveyance
7,3
Tat F. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
good

bad
5,3
service is poor, the room is dirty, feeling bad...
Sze M. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de janeiro de 2014
good place to stay

convenient, large rooms, grest breadfast
7
quick access check in, reasonable prices that near the airport, happy as staffs are very helhful

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B06