ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsing Yi Número de quartos: 800

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

5,8

a partir de 543 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
5,7
Desempenho do pessoal
5,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (543)
Seleccionar por:
Valter S. Casal Portugal, 12 de novembro de 2010
Quartos Pequenos, Noite à espera de voo...

Preço
5,3
Apenas passei a noite a aguardar voo para destino seguinte, relativamente de facil acesso do aeroporto, mas longe do centro, e longe de saída de MTR. Quartos apresentáveis em questão de limpeza, mas muito pequeno.
Dica de características do hotel: Fotos Sobrevalorizadas
Debbie O. Casal Hong Kong, 8 de setembro de 2014
cheap bargin, average overall

cheap, theres a mall in the underground levels, spacious
6
I would call this a very average hotel, its spacious, cheap in price, but the room quality is really average. Their target market seems to be mainly tourists from mainland china,
Nga P. Casal Hong Kong, 7 de setembro de 2014
Cheap but never again

Untidy, stain on the wall, fly in the room
5,3
Josephine S. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 5 de setembro de 2014
Hotel beside a construction site

Perfect for those just need sleeping after landing and go bk to airport the other day.
8
hotel for transit. cheap. location near the airport
Hin H. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 4 de setembro de 2014
terribly dirty, feeling itchy after staying
4,3
Worst experience in my whole life, terrible hygiene.
Sai K. Casal Hong Kong, 1 de setembro de 2014
room dirty

price low
3,7
not good
Wing K. Casal China, 30 de agosto de 2014
Dirty Hotel

Nice seaview/ Reasonable price/ Nth
3
Dirty & Dirty Good sea view with container ship especially at night
Chung W. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de agosto de 2014
BAD

Mexan Harbour Hotel
4,3
bad experience
Kam S. Viajante solitário China, 19 de agosto de 2014
Mexan Harbour Hotel

eston , nathan
9,7
the room is unacceptable not clear ! i ask how much per room per night if i want to add one more , the staff said hk$2500. never book this hotel again , the toilet is out of order.
Tracy L. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 4 de agosto de 2014
disappointing

location location staff
4,3
i was very, very disappointed. ok for one night. from the website, the mexan hotel looks amazing and the rooms are not budget-priced, therefore, i expected something really great. i hadn't eaten for several hours and had not had a drink for at least two hours, so i was looking forward to the conveniences of my nice hotel room...or not! exhausted from my trip, i had no energy to bother changing rooms. so: no room or hotel guide book or instruction manuals, no english tv channels - not even one english news channel (good thing there was no impending disaster), no room-service, nothing in the bar fridge - not even one bottled water (front desk informed me i had to go down and buy bottled water in the lobby), i had to hunt for the kettle which was in the bathroom, two dirty plastic mugs for a hot drink (i had to wash them first), only one serving of coffee/sugar, etc, and a general-use soap dispenser in the shower which was for body wash and hair (soap - for hair...not a good look) and finally, the dust - there was so much dust everywhere on every surface i ran my finger over. the bottom of my suitcase was covered in it after being placed on the large window-sill/bench.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A02