ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

MGM Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel MGM Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel MGM Macau Macau - Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Quartos MGM Macau Macau - Quartos MGM Macau Macau - Quartos MGM Macau Macau - Quartos MGM Macau Macau - Quartos MGM Macau Macau - Quartos MGM Macau Macau - Casa de Banho MGM Macau Macau - Quartos MGM Macau Macau - Quartos MGM Macau Macau - Quarto Suite MGM Macau Macau - Casa de Banho MGM Macau Macau - Casa de Banho
MGM Macau Macau - Quarto Suite MGM Macau Macau - Quarto Suite MGM Macau Macau - Quarto Suite MGM Macau Macau - Quarto Suite MGM Macau Macau - Cozinha MGM Macau Macau - Sala de Reuniões MGM Macau Macau - Spa MGM Macau Macau - Spa MGM Macau Macau - Restaurante MGM Macau Macau - Salão de Baile MGM Macau Macau - Restaurante MGM Macau Macau - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 582
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 613 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (613)
Seleccionar por:
Artur F. Viajante solitário Portugal, 22 de junho de 2010
MGM Grand, um hotel a não perder

Boa localização, Cama muito boa, boa piscina exterior
9
Foi uma estadia muito agradável pois o quarto tem excelentes codições, asim como o restante hotel. A piscia exterior aquecida é óptima e tem uma vista excelente. O pessoal é de extrema simpatia e sempre disponivel. A localização do hotel é excelente pois fica a 5 minutos do ferry para Hong Kong e de maior parte dos monumentos importantes existentes na ilha.
Jorge C. Casal Canada, 20 de março de 2015
wonderful hotel

our stay at the MGM Macau was delightful. hotel staff were attentive and very helpful. we got upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite. a corner unit with great views. highly recommended.
9
Janet Y. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9,3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Chui F. Casal Hong Kong, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Luxury & comfort stay

Luxury & comfort & gambling
8
Ming S. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Improvement make perfect

Location , Atmosphere & Restaurant
9
MGM is a famous 5-star hotel group and we are willing to stay for a long long time. Foe the trip to Macau this time, we finally have chance to stay in Macau. We made a reservation for the non-smoking room. Check In at 15:00 while staff said still not yet clear up and may be need to wait until 16:00. we go to casino and wait for the time pass and we back to the front office again on 16:00, staff said the room are not yet ready and it may take for another 45mins for the room. We felt disappointed and we need to have dinner around 18:00, therefore we only can take to smoking room for this time which the staff promised will have the air fresh services. We go up to the room and the room are smelly which make up upset. And the staff come to room after 20mins and said need to have the air refresh services. it shown that they do not done what they promise. I think they can improve for the 5 star services.
Mark T. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 18 de novembro de 2014
Grand and luxurious

Spacious rooms, good food
9,3
Rooms were luxurious and spacious. Breakfast offered was good. However, price is on the high side apart from that it is a good hotel with a casino attached
Ivon L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de outubro de 2014
Luxury and Comfort Stay

comfort, grand and large room, entertainment
7,7
Great and comfort
Cecilia D. Casal Ecuador, 22 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful, Relaxing Stay

Comfort, Service, Ambience
10
Nilasari O. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 16 de julho de 2014
Superb room

The room is big and the view is good
9,7
We were really enjoy staying at the hotel. The location is close to the center of the city
Sze W. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 11 de julho de 2014
Great hotel, great rooms

Location, good restaurants and great rooms.
8,7
Love my 1 bedroom suite. Real luxury and spacious!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoMGM Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoMGM Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteMGM Macau Macau - CozinhaMGM Macau Macau - Sala de ReuniõesMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - RestauranteMGM Macau Macau - Salão de BaileMGM Macau Macau - RestauranteMGM Macau Macau - RestauranteMGM Macau Macau - RestauranteMGM Macau Macau - RestauranteMGM Macau Macau - Salão de BaileMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - RestauranteMGM Macau Macau - Sala de ReuniõesMGM Macau Macau - RestauranteMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - Sala de ReuniõesMGM Macau Macau - RestauranteMGM Macau Macau - Sala de ReuniõesMGM Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - JardimMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - PiscinaMGM Macau Macau - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C06