Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Cidade de Macau, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 706 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (706)
Ordenar por:
Artur F. Viajante solitário Portugal, 22 de junho de 2010
MGM Grand, um hotel a não perder

Boa localização, Cama muito boa, boa piscina exterior
9
Foi uma estadia muito agradável pois o quarto tem excelentes codições, asim como o restante hotel. A piscia exterior aquecida é óptima e tem uma vista excelente. O pessoal é de extrema simpatia e sempre disponivel. A localização do hotel é excelente pois fica a 5 minutos do ferry para Hong Kong e de maior parte dos monumentos importantes existentes na ilha.
Jessica C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de maio de 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
6,3
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Aurelia M. Grupos France, 25 de abril de 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
4
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Chingshyan Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 24 de abril de 2016
Good
6
Good
Chingshyan Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 23 de abril de 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Rizki A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 16 de abril de 2016
Great!
6,7
Everything is superb!
Chawalit R. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 14 de abril de 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
5
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
Isabelle C. Casal Singapore, 4 de abril de 2016
Good hotel and service
6
Everything was pretty good except that the check in is very slow. Their non smoking rooms are only available at 2pm and even when we waited till then they did not inform us that the room wasn't ready. location wise it is very conveniently located near Senado square and the other big casinos like lisboa etc.
Sin K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de março de 2016
nice hotel
5
I would come back again
Chan K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 22 de março de 2016
Nice and clean hotel

Good
6
Very nice hotel
1 de 1 comentário
MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - PiscinaMGM Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteMGM Macau Macau - CozinhaMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoMGM Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - JardimMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - Sala de FitnessMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Sala de ReuniõesMGM Macau Macau - Salão de BaileMGM Macau Macau - Salão de BaileMGM Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - Salão de BaileMGM Macau Macau - Salão de BaileMGM Macau Macau - Alimentos e BebidasMGM Macau Macau - Salão de BaileMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - RestauranteMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - RestauranteMGM Macau Macau - RestauranteMGM Macau Macau - RestauranteMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07