Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

MGM Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel MGM Macau Macau - Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel MGM Macau Macau - Quartos MGM Macau Macau - Quartos MGM Macau Macau - Quartos MGM Macau Macau - Quartos MGM Macau Macau - Casa de Banho MGM Macau Macau - Quartos MGM Macau Macau - Quarto Suite MGM Macau Macau - Quartos MGM Macau Macau - Casa de Banho MGM Macau Macau - Quartos MGM Macau Macau - Casa de Banho MGM Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel
MGM Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel MGM Macau Macau - Piscina MGM Macau Macau - Quarto Suite MGM Macau Macau - Cozinha MGM Macau Macau - Quartos MGM Macau Macau - Casa de Banho MGM Macau Macau - Quarto Suite MGM Macau Macau - Quarto Suite MGM Macau Macau - Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Spa MGM Macau Macau - Jardim MGM Macau Macau - Spa
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 582

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 678 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (678)
Ordenar por:
Artur F. Viajante solitário Portugal, 22 de junho de 2010
MGM Grand, um hotel a não perder

Boa localização, Cama muito boa, boa piscina exterior
9
Foi uma estadia muito agradável pois o quarto tem excelentes codições, asim como o restante hotel. A piscia exterior aquecida é óptima e tem uma vista excelente. O pessoal é de extrema simpatia e sempre disponivel. A localização do hotel é excelente pois fica a 5 minutos do ferry para Hong Kong e de maior parte dos monumentos importantes existentes na ilha.
Denunciar este comentário
Suparerk B. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
Luxuriously designed hotel with impeccable service

Service, location, design
10
I absolutely love the MGM. The service was impeccable. They listened to comments and questions I asked and followed up on it with professionalism and speed. Absolutely luxurious design. Marble of all type used on the floors and walls. Fresh flowers..and wonderful aquarium..!
Denunciar este comentário
Yuen Y. Casal Hong Kong, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Worth to stay!

Glamorous decoration, convenient location, high standard of service
10
Fabulous! We stayed there on the CNY eve. The firework place was within walking distance. It was good to walk back to the hotel after we visited there!
Denunciar este comentário
Chi S. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Room facilities

Location
6,3
In room facility is not good compare with our hotel such as JW or Conrad. Room little bit dark and no coffee machine
Denunciar este comentário
Wai K. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 31 de dezembro de 2015
its good

willing to help to fulfill our non smoking floor request.
9,7
the smoking issue is out of control. we already living in a non smoking floor, their were still smoke coming to our room through central air con. we are forced to turn off the air con. its lucky that its winter. its a matter of how to educate their guest. but i know its not easy.
Denunciar este comentário
Belinda H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Good

1. Bed 2. Bathroom 3. Size of room
9,3
Perfect
Denunciar este comentário
Lau K. Casal Hong Kong, 25 de dezembro de 2015
good service

very good service, good location, breakfast with variety of choices
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Margaret C. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 15 de dezembro de 2015
Disappointing

Good location , clean, quiet
5
The room size is very small. We booked deluxe oceanview but it was not beautiful. It is overpriced compare with other hotel we have been stayed. The staff service is average. We have to wait for the room until 4:30pm, not 3pm as they mentioned on website.
Denunciar este comentário
Wong C. Casal China, 23 de novembro de 2015
A cosy hotel with nicely decorated spacious room

spacious room, great F& B oulets and great service
9
Denunciar este comentário
Tan W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 17 de novembro de 2015
Fantastic hotel

It's values for money the food the hotel serve is one of the best and the staffs are all very friendly
9,7
My stay in mgm macau is very pleasant. The room decoration is very nice. Good ambience
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - PiscinaMGM Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteMGM Macau Macau - CozinhaMGM Macau Macau - QuartosMGM Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoMGM Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - JardimMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - Sala de FitnessMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Sala de ReuniõesMGM Macau Macau - Salão de BaileMGM Macau Macau - Salão de BaileMGM Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - Salão de BaileMGM Macau Macau - Salão de BaileMGM Macau Macau - Alimentos e BebidasMGM Macau Macau - Salão de BaileMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - RestauranteMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - RestauranteMGM Macau Macau - RestauranteMGM Macau Macau - RestauranteMGM Macau Macau - Interior do HotelMGM Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08