Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim
Área Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 33

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 556 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (556)
Ordenar por:
Zaremah A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 12 de fevereiro de 2016
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel

Cleanliness, accommodating room service
6
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.
Denunciar este comentário
Nichakarn N. Casal Thailand, 12 de janeiro de 2016
Clean new hotel in a convenient location

Location Cleanliness Bathroom
9
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**
Denunciar este comentário
Evelin R. Família com crianças mais velhas Estonia, 5 de janeiro de 2016
lovely apt.hotel

nice room with everything you need, good location, terrace and partly harbourview
10
Denunciar este comentário
Ellyn R. Casal Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Cosy room with great shower

Simple and modern concept, clean, great shower
7
It was a pleasant stay, near to Kennedy Town MTR (approx. 3 mins walk), feel like a local as tourists are hardly seen in the vicinity. Many eateries and convenience store nearby. One thing I will never forget about this hotel is the super great shower in the toilet. Superb especially after a long tiring day. Overall, we were glad to have chosen Mia Casa Hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Sheryll A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2016
A very pleasant experience

Convenient, nice staff and lots of resto around the area
9
We had a very pleasant stat in this hotel. The room is as described with microwave, mini ref, utensils etc. I love how they make use of the small spaces as cabinets and drawer, and I love their bathroom especially the shower. Recommendable :-)
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 30 de dezembro de 2015
helpful and sincere front desk young man and lady

front desk staff, spacious room, locations
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ivan N. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Good but can be better

Location, clean and room size
6,3
Satisfactory but not fantastic. The fire alarm was triggered one early morning due to smoke from cooking by one hotel guest. Had to go down 8 floors to know the false alarm from the fireman. Seems the alarm is over sensitive?
Denunciar este comentário
Man J. Grupos China, 20 de dezembro de 2015
City oasis

Convenient transport, spacious room with sea view
8
We stayed in Room 1701. We had a big balcony with sea view. The open kitchen is great for simple cooking. Just that the flushing in toilet is not working well. The whole room is open and there is no solid partition between kitchen, living room and bedroom. If you need silence for rest, this room may not be your choice. It is recommended for couple or friends to explore this very local district in hk.
Denunciar este comentário
Indrek N. Família com crianças mais novas Estonia, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Good stay for good price

Price, cleanliness and staff performance
8
We stayed at the hotel for 1 night. The hotel is good value for the money.
Denunciar este comentário
Jiang L. Casal China, 18 de dezembro de 2015
literally shocking
3
Booked for my parents to stay for 7 nights over Xmas. i was shocked from night one till the end. first thing, the room was smaller than you'd ever imagined and the room dimension was wrongly described on the website. Apparently the website stated 16 m2 but actually it was only 13 m2, and apparently according to the staff at the reception, we did not check on the Mia Casa website as it stated 13 m2, Secondly, the air-cond was so loud in the room and it sounded like it'd fall out! I went to the same lady at the reception hoping to change a room. The lady asked me to listen and check on the noise from the air-conditioner above her head. It was loud! She then said, this was the standard/ this was normal/ she would send their personnel to check tomorrow to see if it was within the reasonable range. I was speechless as I had been living in HK for over 9 years, and have not ever seen anything as ridiculous as this! Did the hotel staff just say to me: the air-conditioner system here was just like this so what you expect?! I just walked out, and my parents did not turn on the air-cond since! luckily, those few days were cold!!! Thirdly, on day 4, my parents just randomly talked between themselves that they needed to speak to the hotel again, because the hotel had not changed their bed sheet even once! and later, my dad came back said there were definitely people in the room as the shoes were moved but bed not even made. and the hotel staff told him that their cleaning was done! I certainly don't think it is 3 star quality at all! Potentially a hostel?! It is unbelievably unfriendly and unhelpful, and the staff told lies after lies. It is absolutely crossed out from my list, and there would be only one answer if any person ask my opinion about this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - JardimMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - JardimMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VistaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02