ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Área Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 389 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (389)
Seleccionar por:
Heidee M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de setembro de 2014
Nice quaint hotel

Location, cleanliness, food in the area
10
This hotel is great! Very clean and staff is accommodating. Very easy to go to places.
Daria K. Família com crianças mais novas Russia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Great view from the room

Nice staff, high floor with great view of the harbour and big two beedroom room.
8,7
It's located relativy far from the downtown, but has great neighbourhood with children playground just around the corner.
Mei H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Room

Room cleanliness, staff, location
6,7
Although no MRT, very near to tram station Staff very helpful and polite Help me put my luggage at room although I not check in yet Nearby a lot of restaurant
Helen B. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de setembro de 2014
Good value and very helpful staff

All the staff spoke English and went out of their way to be helpful
8
Very clean, comfortable and in an interesting area away from the main shopping and business districts. Felt like we saw how the locals were living, and we certainly ate where the locals did. Will be more convenient once the MTR goes out to Kennedy Town.
Yaping C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice

location, service and view
9,3
Yuni U. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Mia Casa Apartment

Location, Clean, Near laundry service
8,3
this apartment is clean,size is ok considering HK standard, and QUIET. Staff is flexible with doing favour to collect my laundry next door and Morning Call! :D Location is easily accessible from central bus stop, laundry and caffe are just next door. I will definitely stay here when I'm back in town.
Michelle A. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de agosto de 2014
Great Hotel with Great Service

Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff
9
I enjoyed my two night stay here. I was expecting a pretty small room but the room was nice and spacious. The hotel is well kept and clean and very near many cafes, pubs and restaurants. On our last day there, we were unable to get a taxi and were running late for our meeting. The staff there were very helpful, going out of their way to help us get a taxi and finding alternative transportation for us. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Wei T. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Quiet

Strong A/C, Quiet and Comfry
7
I chose this hotel because it was a bit away from the city but is also "reachable" by different transportations. It was quiet and clean. The first impression when i stepped into the room was "neat and tidy". I just love it.
Nga M. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 20 de julho de 2014
Good location, clean and simple design, nice view

good service, well equipped with kitchen utensils
7
N/A
Ming S. Casal Hong Kong, 14 de julho de 2014
Excellent and unforgettable experience

Good Located,Friendly Staffs,Nice Transportation
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - JardimMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - JardimMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VistaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04