ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Área Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 365 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (365)
Seleccionar por:
Nga M. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 20 de julho de 2014
Good location, clean and simple design, nice view

good service, well equipped with kitchen utensils
7
N/A
Ming S. Casal Hong Kong, 14 de julho de 2014
Excellent and unforgettable experience

Good Located,Friendly Staffs,Nice Transportation
10
Jason L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 7 de julho de 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Great Value

Well equipped room. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent staff.
8
My stay at Mia Casa was great. I plan to stay there for my next visit. For a solo traveling, even couple travelers, it is a great place to stay. Plenty of space, storage and amenities. Bathroom is very clean. And the room is well-equipped with water heater, mini fridge, microwave, sink and other things which I didn't get to use. The AC is strong which is a must in HK during summer. The only downside to the hotel is the internet which is too slow for my use. Also, the security is quite relaxed. A person can come into the building, take the elevator straight to my floor and knock on my door without any access restrictions. I don't feel unsafe at the place but that is because I am a guy and I travel alone. The neighborhood also seems safe. Lastly, if you rely on MTR, this is probably not a good location since there is no MTR station nearby. There will be soon though which at that point will make a great location.
Andrew M. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de junho de 2014
Comfortable & Convenient

Location (close to A10 airport bus stop and close to a wide variety of restaurants), room size (well designed to make the most of available space) and helpful (English speaking) staff
8
Daryl G. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 5 de junho de 2014
Nice hotel. Recommended.

Size for price, Nearby Food, Hotel Quality
8,3
Really easy to get to the hotel from the airport - the airport Kennedy Town bus stops 2 minutes walk away. Floor and sofa should have been cleaner, but this was not a big issue. The bed, bathroom, etc. were all spotless. Plenty of nearby restaurants. Great views from all rooms and the rooftop. Kennedy Town swimming pool is nearby and is a very nice pool for adults and childen. Staff very friendly. We had a great time.
Jiarong W. Grupos Taiwan, 18 de maio de 2014
Mia Casa Hotel

Good
7,7
Meng F. Casal Malaysia, 12 de maio de 2014
Small space, expensive rate, inconvenient location

Local restaurant and quiet area
3,7
The room rate is high compared to Sheung Wan, and room space is small. No MTR access yet and careful on which road to take Taxi else they will make a big round ( due to one way street) to get you to central. Rooftop terrace requires to take emergency stairway up 2 floors. Not suitable for family with kids due to size, not suitable for business travellers due to inconvenient public transport.
John V. Casal Canada, 8 de maio de 2014
Rooms are new and price is good

price, room and location
7,3
John V. Casal Canada, 8 de maio de 2014
Good price and great value for room

value, location and rooms
7
Junella T. Casal United States of America, 1 de maio de 2014
Convenient, local, affordable!

Location was close to public transportation, restaurants, bars, Friendly staff, Size of room for price
7,3
Honestly I picked this hotel based on the size and price. It was a good decision. The hotel is a newer boutique style and we stayed in the 1 bedroom with the terrace. On initial inspection, the floor was a mess (dusty and dirty) and the drains in the shower didn't work well. But as soon as I mentioned these things to the front desk staff, they fixed it right away and the rest of the stay was perfect. The location is also worth mentioning because it's next to a lot of local attractions and also next to the waterfront where the expat bars are. If you're looking for more adventure, then the express bus takes you to Central/CB/Wan Chai very quickly. Also another nice point is that food is available around the clock in that area. The room is very spacious and the view is nice as well. You can see the water from our bed. I do recommend drawing the blinds because there are surrounding local buildings and you can see everything. Highly recommended if you are looking for something centrally located with a mixture of ocal and expat vibes.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - JardimMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - JardimMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VistaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08