ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Área Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 463 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (463)
Seleccionar por:
Phui L. Grupos Malaysia, 21 de abril de 2015
Worth the value

location, cleanliness, price
8,7
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.
Carmelita S. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 5 de abril de 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff
8
Good location, friendly staff
Elizabeth R. Grupos United Kingdom, 30 de março de 2015
Compact but convenient

Staff, location, cooking amenities
8
Cameron C. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de março de 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town

Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
7
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Lee S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 27 de março de 2015
the stuff are very friendly and helpful

the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
7
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.
Michelle T. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 25 de março de 2015
Nice small hotel

Location
7,3
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Jay S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 17 de março de 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town

Proximity, price, clean
9,7
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.
Chee H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de março de 2015
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate

Convenient when you are localized.
4,7
Yu F. Casal Singapore, 13 de março de 2015
reasonable stay

location/staff/nil
6
It reasonably met the minimal standard of a hotel. But it should do more to qualify a full functional hotel. Nevertheless it would be good choice for simple travelers. For family or business travelers, they should look into other hotels nearby.
Terri J. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 13 de março de 2015
Great for long stay

Spacious room, great facilities in room
6,3
Large rooms with lots of closets. Kitchenette with hotplate, kettle, toaster and microwave very convenient for longer stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - JardimMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - JardimMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VistaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08