ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlim, Alemanha 10243 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Casa de Banho Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos
Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos
Área Friedrichshain Número de quartos: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 40 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (40)
Seleccionar por:
Vina A. Casal Indonesia, 25 de abril de 2014
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6,7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. Casal Belgium, 5 de março de 2014
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de fevereiro de 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. Viajante solitário Lithuania, 6 de fevereiro de 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Gitte E. Casal Denmark, 7 de outubro de 2013
Very nice and plesant

Cosy, nice and relaxed
8,7
We enjoyed the stay and we will come back to Berlin and chose the same Hotel again.
Stefano B. Viajante solitário Italy, 20 de setembro de 2013
Great place, gerat staff

Staff, design and bar
8,3
Perfect! polite staff, beautiful furnitures, style, bar, design and comfortable rooms, restaurant was cool and a good variety of customers.
Yong-Nicholas K. Casal United States of America, 1 de agosto de 2013
Surly staff, tiny room

fun location, quirky hallways, "Fountain of Youth" coconut water
4,3
This place is for wannabe hipsters who don't mind tiny rooms with no a/c, surly staff who act like getting you a glass of ice is not in their job description, and terrible internet connections that only work in the lobby no matter what they tell you. Not everybody who works here is a jerk. There are some genuinely nice people, but the few who wore their attitudes and disdain on their sleeves really made our 6 nights there more unpleasant than it should have been. Our room was no bigger than a standard sized bathroom, there is no closet (just a few old hangers on a wall), and no a/c. None of this is a problem if that's what you know you're getting, but for $100/night, my wife and I were expecting a lot more than a cheap hostel room staffed by hipsters who hate their jobs and tourists. Would never go back.
Anthony R. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de julho de 2013
Comfortable

Ambience, staff and courtyard
8,3
Very enjoyable - young, friendly and creative people
Belinda K. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de junho de 2013
great

the design of the rooms, the friendly helpful staff, the comfortable bar, cafe and restaurant.
10
very good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Michelberger Hotel BerlimMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMichelberger Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A03