ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlim, Alemanha 10243 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Recepção Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Recepção Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Lobby Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas
Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Quartos Michelberger Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Friedrichshain Número de quartos: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 55 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (55)
Seleccionar por:
Holden W. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Favourite hotel ever

Fantatic lounge, fun unique details and great staff
10
The best
Robert T. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Amazing Hotel - Would highly reccommend to couples

staff, character, location
9,3
Nap K. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Great location hip hotel

location, hip design, atmosphere
7,3
Shao C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 22 de dezembro de 2014
new experience

the cafe / room / restaurant
9
Yayoi S. Viajante solitário Japan, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Best Hotel of my life

Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
10
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
Hannah B. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de novembro de 2014
what a quirky hotel!

The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
9
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
Rob H. Casal United Kingdom, 2 de novembro de 2014
better than expectations could imagine

style staff and breakfast
10
Mattias A. Viajante solitário Sweden, 16 de agosto de 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Brent B. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel

The staff, the food and the ambiance
10
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Vina A. Casal Indonesia, 25 de abril de 2014
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6,7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Michelberger Hotel BerlimMichelberger Hotel Berlim - RecepçãoMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMichelberger Hotel Berlim - RecepçãoMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasMichelberger Hotel Berlim - LobbyMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMichelberger Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Instalações RecreativasMichelberger Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - QuartosMichelberger Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMichelberger Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMichelberger Hotel Berlim - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3A02