Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 176 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (176)
Ordenar por:
Hannah W. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de maio de 2016
Concert next door and no water
4,7
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).
Maria I. Grupos Philippines, 28 de maio de 2016
Stay at Microtel
5
We were satisfied with our stay as the rooms were big, comfý and clean, and the staff were attentive and pleasant.
Joni C. Casal Philippines, 23 de maio de 2016
Not as expected
4,7
Lots of small ants on the table. The outer building design is nice so am expecting that the rooms will also be the same but its not. Only 1 toothbrush, 2 bar soaps and shampoo provided.
Ariel L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de maio de 2016
My home away from home
6
Great location good value for money
Daniel D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 30 de abril de 2016
Nice place
5,3
The place was clean and has met our basic needs. The staff were also courteous and eager to help.
Joanna M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de abril de 2016
Big room
6,3
The room was so big and so are the beds. Very nice location, near the best bars in davao as well as a number of great restaurants. Walking distance to SM Lanang.
April G. Casal Philippines, 18 de abril de 2016
Had to move
3,7
Booked standard room with 2 beds. Had 1 person on the occupancy list tho. Was being charged another 750pesos per night for 1 more occupant. Hotel room that was about 2500 per night suddenly became 3250. Just not worth it for a place to sleep in.
Hanna G. Grupos Philippines, 10 de abril de 2016
awesome 😊
6,7
the staffs and guards are excellent 🤗 .. the breakfast -- the best!
Albert C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 1 de abril de 2016
Nice hotel
6,3
Near mall
Kaith G. Família com crianças mais velhas Germany, 27 de março de 2016
Great experience
6,3
Very friendly, attentive, assisting staff made our stay in the hotel to a very pleasant one. We were very satisfied in every respect. / Suggestion for improvement: the breakfast room could be a bit more spacy..that would make the stay there more comfortable.
1 de 1 comentário
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RecepçãoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RestauranteMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Sala de Reuniões


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02