Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 159 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (159)
Ordenar por:
Antonio O. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Great stay!

Comfy bed, clean room and toilet/bath, convenient location
9
It was great! The bed was so comfy we didn't want to leave. The staff were very helpful, and the hotel's location was very convenient.
Denunciar este comentário
Raul C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 3 de fevereiro de 2016
Over rated Hotel for Davao standards.vs Gensan Mic
5
We were disappointed with our stay this time compared with our previous stays in Davao where it was avearage and Gensan Microtel where everything was ok. The aircons in the room were not functioning properly n bfast leaves much to be desired
Denunciar este comentário
Sherwin D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Tiresome stay due to noisy environment

good location, free upgrade to suite, cost not bad
5,3
This hotel has the worst noise during all my stays in different hotels. I could hear all kinds of noises from people laughing, talking loudly just outside the window due to the hotel being so close to restobars and drinking establishments. Aside from the noise outside, the noise from the hallway was worst, with noise of kids and people walking and opening / closing of doors. I could not get a good night's sleep. The hot shower was intermittent, switching from cold and warm even after fiddling and adjusting with the temperature. AC was small for the room size, using a window type AC which is fitting for a small regular room is a big mistake, took forever to cool the bigger suite room. breakfast was below average, food is ok but the location inside a 'breakfast room' is too small with everyone crowded against each other. only good thing with my stay was the free upgrade to suite due to the hotel being fully booked on their regular rooms.
Denunciar este comentário
Ronnie H. Casal United States of America, 19 de dezembro de 2015
An American nurse and wife vacationing in Davao

Great location so easy to walk to malls and bars.
8,7
We felt safe and the people where so nice in this part of the Philippines. I look forward to my return. Just remember the hot water is on the left side.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert C. Casal Canada, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Good location. Spacious room

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
6,3
It was ok. There was no hot water for the 1 night we stayed and there was no safe in the room. And breakfast was terrible. It was clean and comfortable though. It is close to the Swiss Deli restaurant which is fabulous for meals, and shopping for cheese, meats, and baguettes and wine.
Denunciar este comentário
Norma F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 7 de dezembro de 2015
nice place to stay

near food establishments, good location, and budget friendly hotel
8,7
Worth it.
Denunciar este comentário
Patrick B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2015
Satisfied Hotel Guest

Location, price, parking space
9
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Selvarajah S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 21 de novembro de 2015
Decent hotel

Cheap food options nearby. Pretty central. 7-11 stone throw away.
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Reina M. Casal Philippines, 1 de novembro de 2015
Convenient location

Big beds
9,3
It's actually my third time staying here at this hotel. I love to always come back here because of its big rooms and 2 queen beds even on standard room with free buffet breakfast.
Denunciar este comentário
Tolimao L. Grupos Philippines, 30 de outubro de 2015
One of the Best

hospitality, comfort, convenience
9,3
The best experience. You have what you really need: comfort, convenience and warmth from the staff. The food is just right.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Casa de BanhoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RestauranteMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Exterior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Exterior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Casa de BanhoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Exterior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Casa de BanhoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FacilidadesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FacilidadesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RecepçãoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Casa de BanhoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Casa de BanhoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07