ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Sala de Reuniões Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Restaurante Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel
Área Lanang Número de quartos: 51

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 109 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (109)
Seleccionar por:
Jose E. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Microtel Stay

Roominess and two queen beds per room with a window ledge you can also use for naps.
7,7
Excellent
Rachelle U. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Excellent Location, value for the money.

Location, Service, Room Size
9,3
I've always loved the location of this hotel. McDonalds is across the street, a good number of restaurant within walking distance around the area. A few minutes away from SM Lanang, near the airport. Service is great. Breakfast is basic but sufficient. Water dispenser is very conveniently placed on the lobby with 24/7 free coffee. We booked (2) rooms and we were all very comfortable except for our water heater issue, we had to shower without hot water and we were too in a hurry to complain. The airconditioner was old and noisy which kept my sister awake the entire night. But other than that, everything else was great. Service was excellent. will surely go back.
Dennis N. Casal United States of America, 5 de janeiro de 2015
comfortable choice

large and comfortable beds, location, value
8
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like that it's close to the airport. The beds are close clean, comfortable, and plenty of space. Very polite and good service by the staff. If you contact them about something they take care of it immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
Noel G. Casal Philippines, 24 de novembro de 2014
Hospitable staff

Staff food room
8,3
Near and very accessible to the airport
Rosalie R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de novembro de 2014
okay for a short stay

the staff were very helpful. check-in and check-out were fast
7,3
i might stay there again as a second option.
Shoji T. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 4 de setembro de 2014
Reasonable

Good performance hotel
6
Was not fantastic but considering the price it was good enough,
Rutzel C. Casal United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2014
hotel changes

location, staff, food
7
mgt should revise area of the dining room. too tight and a lot of people during breakfast. when you get into the dining room, you need to grab the first table that you see as people swarm like bees to get breakfast. dining room is too small for travellers who avail of free breakfast.
Dennis N. Casal United States of America, 14 de maio de 2014
quality hotel, good value. met all my expectation

location, value, cleanliness
8,7
staff did a great job. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great place to stay and would recommend to others. Close to airport and malls.
Patrick M. Casal United States of America, 13 de abril de 2014
I'd come back

Location, staff & safety
8,7
I'd rate the microtel a solid 4 of 5 and if in davao would stay again. I recommend it very much
Rey C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de abril de 2014
A big disappointment

Good location, near shopping mall, along major road
4,3
For a Microtel brand, this Davao hotel is a big disappointment. Wifi is too slow, sub-standard breakfast, and staff lacking training

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Sala de ReuniõesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RestauranteMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07