ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Sala de Reuniões Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Restaurante Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel
Área Lanang Número de quartos: 51

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 101 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (101)
Seleccionar por:
Dennis N. Casal United States of America, 14 de maio de 2014
quality hotel, good value. met all my expectation

location, value, cleanliness
8,7
staff did a great job. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great place to stay and would recommend to others. Close to airport and malls.
Patrick M. Casal United States of America, 13 de abril de 2014
I'd come back

Location, staff & safety
8,7
I'd rate the microtel a solid 4 of 5 and if in davao would stay again. I recommend it very much
Rey C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de abril de 2014
A big disappointment

Good location, near shopping mall, along major road
4,3
For a Microtel brand, this Davao hotel is a big disappointment. Wifi is too slow, sub-standard breakfast, and staff lacking training
Anna L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de abril de 2014
Its worth it. Near grocery, airport & restaurants

Its near Mc Donalds, Pancake House & Yellow Cab. A lot of restaurants nearby. Its also near SM Lanang and has a grocery nearby. Friendly staff
8,3
I booked 2 rooms in this hotel. Upon check-in, they told me that the 2 rooms will be on different floors. I immediately asked why since I booked the 2 rooms at the same time. They immediately solve this problem. To my surprise, they gave us connecting rooms (room 206 & 208. So happy with that. However, room 208 has no hot water and the air conditioning unit was not working well. They immediately fixed these problems too. The breakfast has 3 viands plus egg. They have rice, soup, breads, fruits, cereals, coffee, juice and tea. They don't offer a wide range of food. They don't refill the foods immediately but you can ask the attendant to refill and they will oblige immediately. Our stay was worth it except for the fact that room 208 has air conditioning problem and I got bruises from a protruding wire at the side of our bed which I already reported to one of their staff. Their staff are all friendly and accommodating. I will still recommend this hotel.
Chan K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de março de 2014
Average decent hotel, no frills, just the basic

Conveniently located, near the airport, couple of restuarants & a nice Irish Pub nearby.
6
Decent Hotel, clean room, basic internet, friendly staff. Would be great if they would incorporate a gym (fitness centre) in the hotel.
P J. Casal Netherlands, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
It was too expensive for what was available

location, location. location
5
The breakfast was not kept warm, and with a little more attention would be much better. Checkin took a half an hour, for no apparent reason. Its not such a bad hotel, but for the price they charge, there are many better hotels available in the Davao region.There are no facilities and there is no justification for the price of the rooms.
Francis J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de janeiro de 2014
Comfortable stay in a very good location

Affordable price, great location and a very comfortable stay
8,7
The location and price were the clinchers for this hotel. The hotel is right inside the city, constantly surrounded by taxi cabs, and various restaurants and cafés are within walking distance. A new sm mall is within 10 mins walk! The price was very affordable for the basic amenities we were looking for in a hotel. Bonuses were the comfort of the rooms and friendliness of the staff. Great place to stay for an affordable price.
Jumer C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de dezembro de 2013
great!

location, friendly staff, clean large rooms
7,7
Wenefredo N. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 31 de outubro de 2013
Hotel Staff are accommodating

Hotel is located in the downtown area
7
Hotel is located in the downtown area. As such access to restaurants is easy. Hotel staff were nice.
Jacqueline T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de outubro de 2013
It was accessible with friendly staff

Big rooms, friendly staff, affordable
8,3
They had a very friendly staff with such an accommodating demeanor. They offered suggestions on what places to visit with honest opinion to save us an unwanted trip. The rooms were big! Enough to fit 4 adults in 1 room for a very affordable price. Definitely NOT a resort hotel, but it definitely serves its purpose as a place to stay at the end of a day of touring Davao.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Sala de ReuniõesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RestauranteMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02