Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Casa de Banho Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Restaurante Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Casa de Banho
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Casa de Banho Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Facilidades Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Facilidades Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Recepção Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Casa de Banho Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Quartos Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Facilidades
Área Lanang Número de quartos: 51
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 115 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (115)
Seleccionar por:
Susie D. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 31 de março de 2015
The best hotel

Food, location, comfort
10
Very good
Reina L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de março de 2015
3 star hotel

Location is very near to the airport and Sm Lanang with a friendly staff
8,7
The only thing not so good about the hotel is the food for their breakfast buffet. So simple and nothing special. Good thing several restaurants outside the hotel are available. The room is spacious and the towel are all clean. The staff including the guard are helpful.
Cunie B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 24 de março de 2015
Microtel by Wyndham Davao
4,7
Thank you
Roy R. Grupos United States of America, 8 de março de 2015
Very Disappointed

Good location, main street, close to mall
4,3
Very disappointed, rooms were not hot water ready, someone had to come and turn it on by removing the cover, and it was hidden under the sink. Buffet breakfast was late everyday and arrived cold! Only hot Ireland was eggs to order. Staff lacked training in systems and could only say I am sorry repeatedly. I am a loyal windham customer, and this microtel was the worst ever
Gregg C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 5 de março de 2015
nice hotel

location, price and staff
7,7
great
Jose E. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Microtel Stay

Roominess and two queen beds per room with a window ledge you can also use for naps.
7,7
Excellent
Rachelle U. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Excellent Location, value for the money.

Location, Service, Room Size
9,3
I've always loved the location of this hotel. McDonalds is across the street, a good number of restaurant within walking distance around the area. A few minutes away from SM Lanang, near the airport. Service is great. Breakfast is basic but sufficient. Water dispenser is very conveniently placed on the lobby with 24/7 free coffee. We booked (2) rooms and we were all very comfortable except for our water heater issue, we had to shower without hot water and we were too in a hurry to complain. The airconditioner was old and noisy which kept my sister awake the entire night. But other than that, everything else was great. Service was excellent. will surely go back.
Dennis N. Casal United States of America, 5 de janeiro de 2015
comfortable choice

large and comfortable beds, location, value
8
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like that it's close to the airport. The beds are close clean, comfortable, and plenty of space. Very polite and good service by the staff. If you contact them about something they take care of it immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
Noel G. Casal Philippines, 24 de novembro de 2014
Hospitable staff

Staff food room
8,3
Near and very accessible to the airport
Rosalie R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de novembro de 2014
okay for a short stay

the staff were very helpful. check-in and check-out were fast
7,3
i might stay there again as a second option.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Casa de BanhoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RestauranteMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Casa de BanhoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Casa de BanhoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - FacilidadesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - FacilidadesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RecepçãoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Casa de BanhoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - FacilidadesMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Casa de BanhoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior do HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - QuartosMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C04