Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 4409 comentários

4 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (4409)
Ordenar por:
Edson B. Casal Brazil, 28 de março de 2016
Millennium Resort em Phuket

Localização sem dúvida é o ponto forte, cortesia da maioria dos funcionários .
7,7
Acho superestimada as 5 estrelas para este tipo de hotel porque o café da manhã não atende a demanda de pessoas e se chegar Mais tarde não consegue mais o que tinha mais cedo. A internet é o ponto fraco do hotel, muito ruim mesmo, reclamávamos várias vezes e o pessoal dizia que estavam trabalhando, o que não era verdade. Íamos no balcão reclamar , mas tínhamos a sensação de que escutavam por educação e nada faziam a respeito, ou seja , não tínhamos o devido valor de "clientes".
Chel K. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 23 de maio de 2015
최고의 위치

위치, 위치, 위치
9,3
정실론 바로 붙어 있어 최고의 위치다. 단 해변 좋아하는 사람은 셔틀이 있으니 괜찮음. 호텔이 나누어 있는데 비치 사이드보다 레이트 사이드 추천. 수영장 시설이랑 완전 다름. 5성과 3.5성이라고 할정도.
Fabio K. Casal Brazil, 8 de outubro de 2011
Muito bom!

fica de conexao com o shopping de patong!
9,3
Quarto muito bom. Atendimento bom. Localizao bom tambem para quem quer ficar mais no centro, agora quem quer ficar mais pro lado da praia fica um pouco mais longe. digamos que uma caminhada de 10 minutos ate a praia de patong! cafe da manha excelente! Piscina tbm muito boa! recomendo!
Sathler N. Casal Brazil, 15 de agosto de 2009
MIllenium daSorte

Localizacao dentro de um excelente Centro Comercial, comodidade, equipe acolhedora, conforto dos quartos
9,7
Hotel com excelente localizacao, muito proximo da praia e da movimentada e exotica rua dos bares de Patong Beach. Va se voce gosta do padrao americano de grandes hoteis com estrutura, afinal o hotel e interligado a um excelente centro comercial. Fuja dele se voce necessita de algo mais privativo e quieto.
Louise Z. Viajante solitário Singapore, 25 de maio de 2016
leisure
5,7
Short walk to Bangla Road, shopping mall & the beach.
Victor C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 16 de maio de 2016
Little issues but otherwise the best place we coul
5
Probably the best location in Patong, enough said. All staff were friendly except the lady JJ who did our checkin. Hotel requires a credit card to authorise a deposit but couldn't provide a TX CANCEL receipt during checkout. Room is big, clean and fully equipped but parents of young children be warned - 1) The blackout curtains are not thick enough, the room is still bright when they're drawn. 2) The sink is located outside the bathroom - i.e. inside the room, washing up is almost impossible with a sleeping baby. 3) We got a smoker's room #1521 despite requesting for a non-smokers room before and during arrival. Breakfast buffet is sumptuous but could do with more variations over the days. Security seems a little lax - 1) Lifts do not have card scanners so anyone can go anywhere. 2) While the lobby is always manned, the access into Jungceylon Mall (opens 1100-2200) isn't. 3) MRPP shares the Jungceylon Mall car park so there's no secured hotel parking per se. The pool, pool bar, poolside and gym on level 4 are top notch. WIFI was fast and was available throughout the hotel.
Sin M. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 16 de maio de 2016
I'll still choose this resort for my next visit.
6
I do recommend to my friend.
Atagun H. Casal Australia, 15 de maio de 2016
Nothing like we expected..
3
When it was booked on line..we were shown the pictures of millennium lakeside..yet when we àrrived we found ourselves in beachside section..it was sub standard the room was very dirty, the bathroom door was broken and would not close. We waited exactly 40 minutes at reception for service..and cost us extra $1122 aud for an upgrade in làkeside section. I will never reccomend this hotel..even thou i send a emàil saying it was our 25th anniversary..it was not a very good experiance..and the hotel wasnt hèlpful.
Eileen L. Grupos Singapore, 14 de maio de 2016
Clean and excellent location
6
Just right next jungceylon, the location is great if you want to be in the thick of Patong. Room is clean and adequate. There are 2 pools in the hotel, one at each wing.
Sau W. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 14 de maio de 2016
Cleanliness need improvement
4,7
Room cleaning need more attention, ants found in room. Hotel is a bit old, should rate 4 stars only.
1 - 4 de 4 comentários
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Salão de BaileMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de FitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de FitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Mapa


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06